The Radge of all Radges
![]() Join Date: Aug 2005
Casino cash: £588 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 0
Collins to Fulham
A guy my dad know works within Easter Road was telling my dad the other night that the club is basically up shit creek because the fall has escalated so far. He was saying that Mikey Stewart is one of the people who started it because he isn't getting a game and we all(i use that loosly) know that he will be away to sunderland in the summer, yet Brown, who we also know will be going in the summer, still gets a game.
Also, he mentioned that Collins will probably be going to Fulham in the summer, if not sooner... this was also reported in the Independant newspaper. I reckon the main reason for the fall out is that Collins still runs the team as if it was like the days he played in and how the teams he played for were run. But football has changed a lot in the 3 years he had taken out and maybe he doesn't realise this. He got lucky with the team he inheritted and we will see that, if he is still here next year, that he isn't the right person for the job.
Casino cash: £5185 vCash: 10000
Re: Collins to Fulham
Feck me and its no even the close season yet!!! ![]()
..."I am the Shape Of Things To Come, the Lord of the Flies, Holder Of The Sword Sinister… The Death-Bringer… I am the one who waits on the edge of your dreams… I am all these things and many more…" |
The Radge of all Radges
and it was in a big posh english paper the day. no smoke without fire...
Grumpy Auld Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Mar 2007
Casino cash: £1292 vCash: 10000
The sooner he goes the better as far as i'm concerned..he got lucky with his first 5 games in charge because off injuries the team picked itself.
He couldn't give Mickey Stewart 5mins in the final even though he had been 1 of our best players up until the time he caught his virus,even after he tried to play through it and scoring the wonder goal against Aberdeen.. bad crack |
Irish Rover Radge
Casino cash: £250 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 0
i think ur smoking "bad crack" son
The Radge of all Radges
we ned more experience in the midfeild and to have stewart on the bench and youngters playing isny going to help. Maybe it worked in the final but that was one game, we are now starting to see what Collins' team is realy about..
Haggis n Cheese On Toast Radge
Casino cash: £23286 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 2
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Come on let us into the secret , is this guy on the board or does he put the signs up in ER ? |
The Radge of all Radges
the guy's a youth team coach.
Has Stewart been fantastic recently like ?? Has the experienced Boozy ??? Has young (inexperieced) Stevenson let us down ??
Grumpy Auld Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Mar 2007
Casino cash: £1292 vCash: 10000
nah just a different point of view
Casino cash: £10106 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 4
I'd probably bet that the guy might lose his job in the next few days now.............
I doubt it |
It would have been that cant Keith Jackson that exclusivley revealed the news to a waiting world!
..."I am the Shape Of Things To Come, the Lord of the Flies, Holder Of The Sword Sinister… The Death-Bringer… I am the one who waits on the edge of your dreams… I am all these things and many more…" |
Casino cash: £3532 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 0
Aye that KJ is good at they exclusives!!!
Casino cash: £19399 vCash: 10000
The Radge of all Radges
Why would i give his initials?
I think Collins will be away soon enough anyway going on some of the stuff i've been hearing. To begin with i thought it was a lot of paper talk but now that i've been told this by some1, who for obvious reasons is going to know more than the papers, i beleive it.
The Radge of all Radges
maybe no fulham then,,,
but he will go
The Radge of all Radges
http://www.theherald.co.uk/sport/hea...319460.0.0.php
you heard it here first remember. i said he will at fulham at the end of the season...
![]() ![]() Join Date: Feb 2004
Casino cash: £4426 vCash: 10000
It's certainly clear your not short of a few things to say
I for one won't be rushing down the bookies tomorrow, that's for sure ![]() |
#23 |
Casino cash: £12608 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 169