The Hibs "crisis" (!) - Your views in the Evening News
What is your view in regard to the John Collins / Hibs squad situation?
Is there really tension between the Hibs boss and his squad or is it merely a storm in a tea cup? Is it merely an issue between one or two individuals and Collins or a wider matter? Will it affect Hibs' performance against Dunfermline in the Scottish Cup? Is John Collins' approach the correct one? Is the Hibs boss really under threat or is the whole thing over-exaggerated? E-mail your views to fansviews@albagobragh.com together with your name and location for inclusion in tomorrow's Evening News. Comments required by 11pm tonight to ensure you're in tomorrow's paper. Cheers Last edited by FansViews; 10-04-07 at 18:48. |
Re: The Hibs "crisis" (!) - Your views in the Evening News
How the hell are we meant to know??? Nobody tells us feck all. |
Dear FansViews
Your employers sacked me for phuck all on Tuesday 19 October 2004. Your paper favours the scum over us. Does your boardroom still have a photo of a triumphant hertz trophy parade and none of Hibs? Even some of your own journalists accept that the EEN and TS are significantly more pro-hertz than pro-Hibs. Oh, by the way, if you want my views then check my earlier posts. I've been know to correct David Hardie in the past. Lots of love, A Bitter Former Employee (P.S. Sorry Admins, but they cost me my home in Edinburgh. Something I won't and can't forgive)
steve the postie,edinburgh
Can't imagine there being many takers for this one. It's one thing discussing it on a messageboard (albeit having journo's scan through it for stories) but another to partake in public muck raking in the press.
We don't really need this, not this particular week. There's nothing particularly positive about it. I'm sure the EEN and TS don't particularly care about that though. Most of us on here do however. |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2003
I worked for them as well S. Worst job I ever had in my life. Bunch of Cs!!!
A Darling Radge
i worked for them as well...i delivered for 4 years until the newsagent retired me early,he said he had a thirteen year old that would do my job for 50p less than me..i lost my chance of getting a raleigh chopper because of that..something i wont and cant forgive
Had a wee problem with the previous e-mail address - if yours has bounced try again to fansviews@albagobragh.com
Everybody is a Radge
![]() Join Date: Apr 2003
Aye I worked for them aswell lads - got the hoaf (as in a horses shoe) when they caught me drawin a fake tache on the queens pic on the cover - i also drew a bogie comin oot her nose.
Still regret to this day my foolish actions - I coulda been the new David Hardie - a waxed genius of the spoken word.............bassas Gaun the Hibs |
Don't play into the press arms fellow Hibees, These are the same people who blamed Liverpool f c fans for causing the Hillsborough Disaster. They will do anything to stoke up trouble in the Hibs camp. We can only fuel the fire by being part of their plan. I am willing to bet that every Hibs Player who walks onto that pitch on Sunday will not be going there to lose. And if anyone can prove me wrong,including the press, please reply to this message. DON'T DO IT HIBEES
![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2004
Hibs ain't in crisis. Surely you can't be mixing us up with the Yams. We have one cup already this season and we could come back with another. Thats not a crisis...
Mental Matelot Radge
There is no crisis,All will be well.
St Andrew In the Sky |
oh aye they are all F's C's And F'n C's.... |
Fletch's Biggest Fan Radge
![]() Join Date: Jul 2006
His approach to what?
And if its to managing our team then aye.. he must be right because he just won us the league cup which no other manager in the last 16 years has done, and he has us in the scottish cup semis.. so hes doing something right.
Don't apologise, feel free.