ER troublemaker
My moneys on Mikey Stewart he has previous for this kind of thing
Notts Forrest Hearts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Prima Donna To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Re: ER troublemaker
He was decked in training at Nottm Forest by striker David Johnson for acting the 'big time charlie' by all accounts.
A Radge Looking On The Bright Side
He was reluctant to say anything negative about us when i spoke to him in Le Monde at 3am...
More than just him IMO.. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
oh mikey mikey & deano
the record broke the deano wanted to go to dons story.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Aged Radge
I was in Le Monde on Saturday night too. Murphy Killen and Jones were all there. Didnae see Smurf though.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
Any self respecting boss will be sympathetic to his staff - there is a difference to being sympathetic and out right support
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. RP is hardly going to turn round and tell thum to stuff it - that would just be more fuel for the players to go to the papers with. Mikey stewart is fecked...he's not good enough and he's not signing a contract - that'll make it a lot more difficult for him to find a club in the summer....if he paints a picture where by it was a pish manager that wouldn't play him then it doesn't look so bad when he goes to find a new club in the summer. incidentally if it is him - pay him off now and let him walk... To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() Join Date: Feb 2005
I really cant understand this comment at all.......rarely these days do people live to their 140 let alone fecking working, an incredulous comment from a well educated man......if true And given that Hibs havent exactly been splashing the cash in recent times the comment that Collins wouldnt get any money until he proved himself seems alright to me......i still believe this to be pish though, the fact hes won a title in his first season more than proves he can cut it. This is very testing times ahead if all this unrest/meetings are true, not just for the said players, management team but also for Petrie. Were a professional club its about time all involved started to act like it afterall its not as if we have an important Cup Semi at the weekend.....boys if any of you are reading this, get the finger out and worry about all the other rubbish in the close season you owe it to all us fans whom contribute towards your wages, and theres still an important part of the season remaining! |
What pisses me off more is why does this kinda cr@p always come out before important games. Take the Celtic Final a few years back when Lata's was in the paper for being caught drunk driving and he ended up not playing.
If we are due to play either of the infirm then its our inform player has always dreamed of playing for them. Now on the eve of what is going to one of our biggest games this season - Another exclusive. |
Euan cameron is well in with jackshun so i'd expect more keech onthe real radio road crash tonight.
![]() Join Date: Feb 2003
Hopefully this will end the Mikey Stewart love-in that's been going on all season.
I've never rated the guy as a player or a human being.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Jamie - Hibeesbounce Technical Team. For all technical issues.. please email To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ...SCOTLAND's SHAME! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Slippers and ovaltine at the ready of course!
..."I am the Shape Of Things To Come, the Lord of the Flies, Holder Of The Sword Sinister… The Death-Bringer… I am the one who waits on the edge of your dreams… I am all these things and many more…" |
A Darling Radge
From what i've heard its been Stewart stirring the shit. Was speaking about this to the guys in the office this morning, and one of them, who knew MS from school was saying that he'd been speaking to him and he (MS) was talking about how its a struggle to get things heard by the manager, and that nearly everyone is unhappy.
No contract on the table, and no offers forthcoming seems likely reasoning to start a campaign of 'blame the manager'. Also fwiw, he's a right sour-pussed canute from the times i've seen him out and about.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. CHICO! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
If it reflects what he is like on the pitch then it certainly will be him. He moans at every pass/tackle. Also hes not been getting his came as oftern so maybe soor pussed?
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Capital Greens To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Found seated under the Gantry. |
Princess Fiona (alledgedly) Radge.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2006
I heard the players are pissed off with JC saying..... "Ever so well" .....every 2 mins.
I know I am! |