Tam the Bam doesnt get it
Greetin face is moaning that the big bad rules are terribly mean and that he shouldnt be cup tied for Sunday just because he was on the bench for Falkirk in the same competition in January...
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Can somebody put the wee pet out of his misery and tell him these rules apply even at blummin Under 13 level and have done for longer than he has been on this planet (if he has ever been "on this planet") No like Tam the Bam to seek a headline eh? Enjoy watching from the stands son To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Re: Tam the Bam doesnt get it
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Tam never was the sharpest tool in the box!!!!!
A Radge Looking On The Bright Side
Anybody see his article in the Express on Saturday? Now I hope he chokes on his pie(s) at Hampden
Always liked to do his talking in the papers..
Good news he was good on Saturday.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. WELCOME HOME DEEKS |
Funnily enough I never saw him as a threat on Saturday
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Just shows it's all about opinions To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
All the Radge
![]() Join Date: Mar 2004
He had our defence and goalkeeper on their toes, and rattled them a few times. Of course he was a threat on Saturday. He doesn't have much ability but he did cause us problems. Glad he misses out.
![]() Join Date: Jan 2004
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Radge that beleives in Jones
not the best of freekicks midway through the second half though
Aye it was just a tad wide of the goal To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.