Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,348 | Posts: 597,871 | Members: 11,627 | Latest Member : Forreshibby

Old 06-04-07, 22:56   #1

MrRHibs is on the way to a first team debut

Brellier Signs Pre-Contract for Hibs

.Net sources stating that Julien Brellier has signed on at ER on a pre contract.

Good stuff if true
MrRHibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-07, 22:58   #2

Re: Brellier Signs Pre-Contract for Hibs

.Net sources stating that Julien Brellier has signed on at ER on a pre contract.

Good stuff if true

Aye and if my auntie had baws she would be my uncle

Old 06-04-07, 23:02   #3

wheres the need

Old 06-04-07, 23:07   #4

wheres the need

I personally think its a loadie pish and your a yam

4 posts fae chesser since December 2006

Old 06-04-07, 23:10   #5

Forzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of light

Why so much exitement over by , is Brellier not "shite" and a "thug" anyway ??
Old 06-04-07, 23:13   #6

Cal_Hibby_4_Life is on the way to a first team debut

Aye and if my auntie had baws she would be my uncle

:

fookin class.

Cal_Hibby_4_Life is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-07, 23:13   #7

Read my post and click here

How does that make me a Yam. If I was a Yam why would I say he was joining Hibs.

That would be like me saying Broono is going to Hertz

So what if I dont post often. Wonder why when sad plicks like you have nothing better to do than try and shoot folk down hiding behind a monitor and keyboard.

Eejit.
Old 06-04-07, 23:16   #8

How does that make me a Yam. If I was a Yam why would I say he was joining Hibs.

So what if I dont post often. Wonder why when sad plicks like you have nothing better to do than try and shoot folk down hiding behind a monitor and keyboard.

Eejit.
Sad plick is that a bit like a tooth plick

yadda yadda yadda

Old 06-04-07, 23:16   #9

Forzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of light

Eejit.
Just because its posted on .net don't make it a fact
Old 06-04-07, 23:23   #10

Just because its posted on .net don't make it a fact
Correct - but there is a few folks on there who when they do have info - tends to be 100%

Greenman - Get a grip - yer chat is boring
Old 06-04-07, 23:25   #11
Cantankerous Old Radge

Dr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of light

Bubbels Champion! Glop Champion! Gold Strike Champion! Halloween Pumpkins Champion!

Just because its posted on .some other website full of jambos don't make it a fact

It just makes it a rumour on a place I have been banned from for eternity apparently.

:Shrink8:

He is a thug though.

For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
Old 06-04-07, 23:26   #12
Cantankerous Old Radge

Dr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of light

Bubbels Champion! Glop Champion! Gold Strike Champion! Halloween Pumpkins Champion!

Correct - but there is a few folks on there who when they do have info - tends to be 100%

I Predict A Riot

For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
Old 06-04-07, 23:26   #13

To be honest nothing springs to mind , certainly nothing as unlikely as this
Old 06-04-07, 23:27   #14

Is that because every one is pissing themselves at you.

Old 06-04-07, 23:59   #15
Bad Moon Radge-ing

ECKtheHIBEE is on the way to a first team debut

So i was going to post this earlier, because of my post count would i be considered a yam too if i had done this?

Hibernian FC - Legends

Hearts FC - Bellends
ECKtheHIBEE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-07, 00:02   #16

So i was going to post this earlier, because of my post count would i be considered a yam too if i had done this?
No we'd just assume you were pissed

Old 07-04-07, 00:07   #17
Bad Moon Radge-ing

No we'd just assume you were pissed

Well you know what it does to assume

PS Darren, My mrs is in labour, think she'll have the bairn tonight

Hibernian FC - Legends

Hearts FC - Bellends
Old 07-04-07, 00:09   #18

Well you know what it does to assume

PS Darren, My mrs is in labour, think she'll have the bairn tonight
And you are errrrrrr , at home on the pc

Hope it all goes well mate , let me know
Old 07-04-07, 00:11   #19
Bad Moon Radge-ing

Home birth mate

She's havin a cuppy the now, midwife just left heres hopin she can keep it in the night

Hibernian FC - Legends

Hearts FC - Bellends
Old 07-04-07, 00:14   #20

Home birth mate

She's havin a cuppy the now, midwife just left heres hopin she can keep it in the night
All the best mate

Old 07-04-07, 00:17   #21
Bad Moon Radge-ing

Cheers, i'll boost the now im a bit pished so need to get an hour or 2 before it all kicks off.:YAYYY:

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You cu