Old 06-04-07, 13:47   #1

Murray6 is on the way to a first team debut
Jones

Went to watch Hibs train today, and Jones wasn't training, and was limping around holding his groin.
Murray6 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-07, 13:53   #2

Brainwrong will become famous soon enough
Re: Jones

Went to watch Hibs train today, and Jones wasn't training, and was limping around holding his groin.
Mibby hud a guid night wi' the missus last night?

Brainwrong is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-07, 14:00   #3
Mussel-bound Radge

Weehibbydrew is on the way to a first team debut

Wouldn't risk him tomorrow in that case. The game that matter is Hampden.
Old 06-04-07, 14:11   #4

Agreed. Bring in Hogg to partner Martis who I thought played really well on Wednesday
Old 06-04-07, 22:48   #5

hibeeshibs is on the way to a first team debut

martis and hogg have played well together when jones has been out, and with the semi cooming up soon i wouldnt risk jones if he has a slight knock.

hibeeshibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-07, 22:49   #6

If he has a groin strain he'llbe out for at least a fortnight

SoulBamRab is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-07, 23:32   #7
Aged Radge

Mibby hud a guid night wi' the missus last night?

That would do it.

Can I just say Brainwrong, that if more fans were prepared to make the sacrifice that you (and the missus obviously) make, then there would be less frustration at Easter Road.

Good lad.

For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
Old 06-04-07, 23:36   #8

That would do it.

Can I just say Brainwrong, that if more fans were prepared to make the sacrifice that you (and the missus obviously) make, then there would be less frustration at Easter Road.

Good lad.

Well i want to state that no baldy bastard is gonna have his way wi ma mrs
Old 06-04-07, 23:41   #9
Aged Radge

Firstly: It's a fashionably short haircut I have, I'm not bald.
Secondly: It was a one-off, and probably should never have happened. You were away cloning phones, Mrs Shrink was off killing hedegehogs on Skye, we were just left alone with nothing to keep us focussed.
Thirdly: Is it actually Jonesy you are talking about?

For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
Old 06-04-07, 23:42   #10

Firstly: It's a fashionably short haircut I have, I'm not bald.
Secondly: It was a one-off, and probably should never have happened. You were away cloning phones, Mrs Shrink was off killing hedegehogs on Skye, we were just left alone with nothing to keep us focussed.
Thirdly: Is it actually Jonesy you are talking about?

No , its me

Old 06-04-07, 23:49   #11
Aged Radge

No , its me

Oh.

:Shrink20:

Well there's always an answer somewhere.

:wa**ker:

Old 06-04-07, 23:57   #12

©stretch is just really nice©stretch is just really nice

Thats rich.
Your no exactly Samson in the hair department.

" target="_blank">

©stretch is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-07, 00:00   #13

Thats rich.
Your no exactly Samson in the hair department.

I tried to phone you this morning and got David on the answering machine again
Old 07-04-07, 00:10   #14

I tried to phone you this morning and got David on the answering machine again
On the mobile?

" target="_blank">

Old 07-04-07, 00:15   #15

No i shouted through your friggin letter box
Old 07-04-07, 00:17   #16

No i shouted through your friggin letter box
Thats how David answered then school holidays.
I was working. If you had shouted before 11 then I would have answered.

" target="_blank">

Old 07-04-07, 00:19   #17

Thats how David answered then school holidays.
I was working. If you had shouted before 11 then I would have answered.
just checked , it was 09.13
Old 07-04-07, 00:26   #18

just checked , it was 09.13
I was maybe oot wi the dug when you shouted.

" target="_blank">

Old 07-04-07, 00:28   #19

I was maybe oot wi the dug when you shouted.

I'll feckin tell her what you said

Old 07-04-07, 00:29   #20