Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,348 | Posts: 597,871 | Members: 11,627 | Latest Member : Forreshibby

« Mowbray | 15 Goals »

Old 01-04-07, 16:48   #1

MIC3848HFC is on the way to a first team debut

Explosive Cargo2 Champion!

Thumbs down what is going on

that was another impressive result from jc and his team.

that display has cemented my resolve not to go back to ER to support this mob who under his instruction have yet again achieved very little this season.

i'am sick of listening to the JC faithful who have short memories and a disturbingly blinkered view of things at the leith san siro.

no one to finish and put the ball in the net
J 'the ball is round' C
money grabbing pre madonna's who only want thirty pieces of silver
lack of any goalkeeping prowess(a problem that we have been blighted with for almost two years now.

we need a proper goalkeeping coach
we need a better manager
we need more players like the kind that played today, even with that result, after all they are only following the gaffers instructions

JC couldn't get the job at gala fairydean, but now all of a sudden, after lifting a cup with someone elses team, he is up there with the true legends.

his name isn't fit to be used in the same context as the likes of stanton and turnbull as a manager or as a player like sauzee, mcleod, wright and weir. after all remember he turned his back on this club himself to go to celtic for his 30 peices of silver

the people on the pitch parading the cup today are all (besides JC) worthy of being at a club like hibs.

unfortunately hibs kind of set themselves up for a fall today.
playing any other team but the yams would have possibly been more bearable.

still there is always fifth place to play for

my heart is broken.
Old 01-04-07, 16:53   #2
Hibsterical Radge

oo2beahibby is on the way to a first team debut

Re: what is going on

Get real. Fair enough, we were poor, but JC isn't completely to blame.
06 October 2007 16:54
1 Hibernian 9 9 21
2 Celtic 8 21 19
3 Rangers 9 15 19
4 Dundee Utd 9 4 16
5 Hearts 9 1 14
6 Motherwell 9 -1 13
oo2beahibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-07, 16:54   #3
Baradge of fire

Bannox will become famous soon enough

Ace Blackjack Champion! Pressure Shot Champion! Straw Game Champion!

that display has cemented my resolve not to go back to ER to support this mob who under his instruction have yet again achieved very little this season.

i'am sick of listening to the JC faithful who have short memories and a disturbingly blinkered view of things at the leith san siro.

J 'the ball is round' C
lack of any goalkeeping prowess(a problem that we have been blighted with for almost two years now.

we need a better manager
we need more players like the kind that played today, even with that result, after all they are only following the gaffers instructions

JC couldn't get the job at gala fairydean, but now all of a sudden, after lifting a cup with someone elses team, he is up there with the true legends.

his name isn't fit to be used in the same context as the likes of stanton and turnbull as a manager or as a player like sauzee, mcleod, wright and weir. after all remember he turned his back on this club himself to go to celtic for his 30 peices of silver

the people on the pitch parading the cup today are all (besides JC) worthy of being at a club like hibs.

my heart is broken.
Tell ye what pal. i canny be bothered breaking down your post...

JUST FUCK OFF

How fuckin dare you, do you support Hibs? have you seen them in a better position?we will overtake the 'B ' team finish fourth and possiblly win the Scottish cup,

Who done that ??????????????????????????????????????

MOWBRAY?

Yer a FUCKIN IMPOSTER

Bannox is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-07, 17:18   #4

sorry you feel that way(bannox)
if i had no opinion and just went along with everyone i would just be an OF fan(ny)

i never did, don't now, and probably won't think that JC is the correct man for the job.

that was all i was trying to say.

strong to call anyone an imposter for disagreeing with you.

Last edited by MIC3848HFC; 01-04-07 at 17:19. Reason: need to add to
MIC3848HFC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-07, 17:20   #5

if i had no opinion and just went along with everyone i would just be an OF fan(ny)

i never did, don't now, and probably won't think that JC is the correct man for the job.

You're not a Hibs supporter.

Get To Fuck.
Old 01-04-07, 17:23   #6
RmR
Prozac and Stella makes everything OK Radge

RmR is on the way to a first team debut

RmR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-07, 17:26   #7
Zemmama Radge

18-Ally-75 is on the way to a first team debut

Jail Bird Man Champion!

He may have taken someone else's team but he's done more in his short time at the club than Mowbray did. He actually won us something. If Mowbray was still here do you really think we would of won the cup. If he hadn't left Zibi would still be playing and Thommo probably wouldn't have left. JC is taking us forward. What would you say about him if we were to lift the cup in May??

The Holy Goalie
18-Ally-75 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-07, 17:27   #8

just to say sorry.

if i can't have an opinion about things and be told to fcuk off if i dare to express one then maybe i am in the wrong place.

it's been good to sit and read all about everyone elses opinions but obviously i am an imposter and need to fcuk off.

thanks to the genuine bouncers who like a varied range of thoughts on different subjects.
Old 01-04-07, 17:28   #9

Harry the Hibee is on the way to a first team debut

Basically what we saw today was a team of prima donnas get turned over. There was simply no-one there who looked capable of putting the ball in the net and simply played right into Hearts hands. I can only worry now for the rest of the season, this once glorious looking season could well be about to blow up in our faces.
Harry the Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-07, 17:29   #10
Baradge of fire

J 'the ball is round' C

we need a better manager

my heart is broken.

i have spent the last 10 minutes trying to break down your original post, but unfortunately im shite with computers,

i would respect your opinion , like everyone else's if you didnt sound like a fuckin hartz turd or a fuckin Imposter trying to wind us up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

if you are not a Hibby.... well done it worked

if you ARE a HIBBY ... fancy a pint in the Clerry Inn? i ken some jambo's

Old 01-04-07, 17:33   #11

i am neither an imposter or a yam,

hope you are smiling now.
Old 01-04-07, 17:35   #12
Grumpy Auld Radge

Monaco Muppet is on the way to a first team debut

Will jc still be in charge after easter..i think theirs a very good chance we will eat hinself,unless Petrie eats him first.that was the biggest own goalof all time planning a party after todays game get back to Monaco ya Muppet
Monaco Muppet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-07, 17:36   #13

Will jc still be in charge after easter..i think theirs a very good chance we will eat hinself,unless Petrie eats him first.that was the biggest own goalof all time planning a party after todays game get back to Monaco ya Muppet
Another Hearts Gunt visiting..
Old 01-04-07, 17:37   #14
Zemmama Radge

18-Ally-75 is on the way to a first team debut

Jail Bird Man Champion!

He never planned the fucking party. He was against the idea...your the muppet

The Holy Goalie
18-Ally-75 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-07, 17:37   #15
RmR
Prozac and Stella makes everything OK Radge

RmR is on the way to a first team debut

Beat it gunt scum.
RmR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-07, 17:38   #16
Baradge of fire

just to say sorry.

if i can't have an opinion about things and be told to fcuk off if i dare to express one then maybe i am in the wrong place.

it's been good to sit and read all about everyone elses opinions but obviously i am an imposter and need to fcuk off.

thanks to the genuine bouncers who like a varied range of thoughts on different subjects.no one to finish and put the ball in the net
J 'the ball is round' C

we need a better manager
Not at all!!!!!!!!!!!!! you are entitiled to your opinion. BUT some opinions make you sound like a a vote for euthunasia

Old 01-04-07, 17:40   #17
Baradge of fire

When you were young did your imaginary friend , play with someone else?????????????????????

ya fuckin tit

Old 01-04-07, 17:44   #18
Grumpy Auld Radge

Monaco Muppet is on the way to a first team debut

not a gunt,just a hibby who's not brainwashed by the JC's my hero pish
Monaco Muppet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-07, 17:50   #19

You're not a Hibs supporter.

Get To Fuck.

Remind me again what that big shinny silver thing was!!!!!

Smurf's reply encapsulates my feelings

Fuck off!!
Old 01-04-07, 17:55   #20
Baradge of fire

thank you to the GU'Uvnors that bounced these Dicks,

thought u were in on the April Fools

Old 01-04-07, 18:30   #21

alnewhaven is on the way to a first team debut

At least we had something to celebrate.........even though today hurt. Hopefully we'll have more to celebrate come May