Hibs v gunts
0 -0 At half time but feck knows how???????????
the lithuainian suicide squad are the most unimaganitive, droll, ill disciplined bunch of half arsed footballers that have ever been to Castle Cabbage, Ivan is gonna rip them for arse paper in the second half GGTTH 5 goals in this half To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
'A man will fight for many things, Glory, his country, the glistening tear on a childs cheek........ But personally I'd mud wrestle my mother for a ton of cash, an amusing clock and a sack full of French porn' To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. He's not the Messiah he just Scores Goals To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Norwegian Hibs Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Apr 2004
Re: Hibs v gunts
fcuk
Re: Hibs v gunts
tell all the Gunts ye know we won the cup and you've no John Collins was right, the pub team are shite we won the cup and you've no fuck them... most unentertaining boring team since livvy phoned me to ask if i would play for them on a saturday at meadowbank we will still overtake them and either win (or not ) the SC, ewho cares either way we will put them oot of Europe Tell all the gunts ye know The pub team are shite an were no if they were green 'n white they wouldnae be shite and be in the intertotoooooooooooo
'A man will fight for many things, Glory, his country, the glistening tear on a childs cheek........ But personally I'd mud wrestle my mother for a ton of cash, an amusing clock and a sack full of French porn' To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. He's not the Messiah he just Scores Goals To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |