Advert in EEN for derby tickets
Hibs v Hearts
SPL Sunday April 1st 2007 HIBERNIAN - sold out HEARTS - £25, no concessions To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Mair spaces in the away end than the south stand on the night of the cup final To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Smirnoff Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2003
Re: Advert in EEN for derby tickets
1700 tickets left at 4pm tonight so I am told To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() Join Date: Dec 2003
8-900 reported on Jambosickbag last night To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Either way To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Presumably this is a boycott arranged in protest about the high price of milk formula in developing countries?
Or they are absolutely shiting themselves :YAYYY:
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. quality='high' bgcolor='#006699' width='300' height='184' name='indecision_2008_action_item' align='middle' allowScriptAccess='always' allownetworking='external' type='application/x-shockwave-flash' pluginspage=' To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. who seek to be equal with men lack ambition.” Timothy Leary |
![]() Join Date: Dec 2003
If they don't sell out it will be further proof of the fickleness of the Jambo support. Fairweather, glory hunting fuds.
This match will only contribute further to their massive, humongous debts, as Hibs will insist on payment for all 4200?? tickets, whether they are sold, or not as the case may seem
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. D'ye think Hibs will threaten them wae the bailiffs if Mad Vlad disnae pitch up wae the dosh? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Apr 2004
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. someone may have taken the lead already To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
So what's the chant the morn?
Can we do better than 'You couldnae sell all your tickets'? 'There's so much space it's unbelievable' as we point towards them? As they are going to die shall we give them a wee rendition of 'We'll meet again don't know when, don't know where...' But we'll no meet again!! He He. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Listing Radge
Why have you come ?
Why have you come ? Why have you come dressed as seats ? A-P-R I-L-F Double O L You're Jambo Filth Na Na Na Na ..... |
so its official ?
there will be mair space in the away stand that between a pub team fuds ears To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. quality='high' bgcolor='#006699' width='300' height='184' name='indecision_2008_action_item' align='middle' allowScriptAccess='always' allownetworking='external' type='application/x-shockwave-flash' pluginspage=' To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. who seek to be equal with men lack ambition.” Timothy Leary |
then lost 6-2 To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Pat Stanton is a legend ya Radge
come out come out where ever you are !!
![]() Join Date: Sep 2003
.. Come in a taxi.. Did you all come in a taxi.. .. Came to hear the 'Sunshine'.. You only came to hear the 'Sunshine'.. .. How much was the taxi fare.. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. HSC |
Totall Effing Bonkers Radge
![]() Join Date: Feb 2005
is it still possible to buy tickets for "there" end of our magnificent stadium without going all the way up there and getting checked to see if im smelly enough
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
No, it shut at 5 yesterday
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
just tell them tae gei me a bell Dave, I can vouch for ye, you definitely are smelly enough To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.