Old 29-03-07, 19:14   #1

Bounce Tours: Scottish Cup Semi-Final

Scottish Cup Semi - Final

Sunday 15th April
Hampden Park

Famous Embra Hibees

V

Dunfermline
:wa**ker:

The scene of one of our greatest days in history will be revisited when the Hibees take on The Pars in the Scottish Cup semi-final at Hampden on sunday 15th April. Bounce Tours have again lined up another special day out at our usual Hampden Hostelry, The Pollok Club.
We have 8 buses lined up to transport us westward to, hopefully, another great victory, and set us up for an end of season extravaganza that could see us add another chapter to the great history of our beloved club.

Prices

Adults ... £11

Kids ... £5

The 8 buses will leave from various locations around town and they are ...

Bounce Tours No. 1

Erin Hibs Branch Convener ... Raymond

Bus Leaves First And Last Bar, Seafield Road ... 10.30am

Raymond + 49 Erin Hibees

BUS FULL

Bounce Tours No. 2

Tamsons Branch Conveners ... Jamie & Lix

Bus Leaves ...Tamsons ... 11.00am

Jamie + 1
Stretch(mate + 2 kids)
Lix + 1
Swoosh
TopCat
The__Proclaimer +11
HutchieHibee
Sunshine on Leith + 7
HG1875 + 1
Chris Mc + 7
Harry Robertson
hibernia_inn
shepdogg + 3
George Fraser +2

BUS FULL

Bounce Tours No. 3

Royal Nip Branch Convener ... SouthfieldHibby

Bus Leaves Royal Nip ... 11.00am

Southfieldhibby
Tricky
Hibadelic
& co
Wee162 + 8

BUS FULL

Bounce Tours No. 4

Cheesy 80's Hits Branch Convener ... Zondervan

Zondervan
The Goose
DC Hibs
Moodz
Seven Tatts
& co
TortoHibs + 4
Dub + 1

Bus LeavesThe Bank Hotel, High Street ... 11.00am

BUS FULL

Bounce Tours Nos. 5 & 6

Gunner Branch Conveners ... Gunnerhibby & Derek07

Buses Leave Gunner ... 11.00am

Gunnerhibby + 10
Greengirl + 5
pennywellhibby + 4
Piltonstany + 9
ONLY7-0 + 7
ArronStewart + 4
Sunshine on Leith + 18
derek07 + 7
Allan Hosey snr + 5
Tattoodhibee
James G + 2
murrayx + 1
stairways + 9
Delting + 2

BUSES FULL

Bounce Tours No. 7

Centurion Branch Convener ... Kennyc/Greenman

Bus Leaves Centurion ... 11.00am

BUS FULL

Bounce Tours No. 8

Livvy & District Branch Convener ... 1875

Bus Leaves Lizzy Bryce ... 11.00am >>> Deer Park ... 11.10am

Lizzy Bryce ... Leaves 11.00am

1875 + 3 (1 kid)
Billy and Babs
Hibsean + 1
Osmosis + 5
East Calder Hibby + 1 kid

Deer Park ... Leaves 11.10am

Nick, Scott & Craig
Broxburn_Hibby + 3 adults and 2 kids
Forzahibs + 1
Cavalier + 1
Bruce Taylor + 2
DarrenSQH +8
cath Maxwell + 2 kids
Joko + 5 adults and 2 kids

BUS FULL

Post on this thread, or pm me, to book your seats

Gunnerhibby is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 29-03-07, 19:47   #2
Sunshine On Leith Radgette

HibeeN is on the way to a first team debut
Re: Bounce Tours: Scottish Cup Semi-Final

Me + 2 for the Nip bus, please.
:
HibeeN is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-03-07, 20:02   #3

Osmosis will become famous soon enough

Gunner one of my bookings is for a child ...thanks
Osmosis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-03-07, 20:03   #4

Me + 8 for the Nip bus if still available please

If that's not a goer, make it the Bank Hotel por favor
quality='high' bgcolor='#006699' width='300' height='184' name='indecision_2008_action_item' align='middle' allowScriptAccess='always' allownetworking='external' type='application/x-shockwave-flash' pluginspage='
Old 29-03-07, 20:05   #5

tortohibee is on the way to a first team debut

2 adults and 3 kids if possible from the bank hotel

tombliboos tombliboos knock on the door

---------------------------------------------
tortohibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-03-07, 20:05   #6

hibernia_inn is on the way to a first team debut

myself for the nip bus please

hibernia_inn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-03-07, 20:05   #7
Aged Radge

Gunner one of my bookings is for a child ...thanks

Not that old chestnut.

You were swilling back the beer and vodka, and even had a fly fag in the bus and yet you want to pay half fare.

:Shrink19:

For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
Old 29-03-07, 20:07   #8

Please be aware that gunner is adding the names from a previous thread

Old 29-03-07, 20:07   #9

Osmosis will become famous soon enough

Not that old chestnut.

You were swilling back the beer and vodka, and even had a fly fag in the bus and yet you want to pay half fare.

:Shrink19:
the seat is for you ..you old goat! now you have blown your own cover
Osmosis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-03-07, 20:14   #10

Me + 2 for the Nip bus, please.
:
Got the last at Tamsons mate

miscounted

Me + 8 for the Nip bus if still available please

If that's not a goer, make it the Bank Hotel por favor
You got the Nip, Al

2 adults and 3 kids if possible from the bank hotel
Bank it is mate

Officially opens early on a sunday morning, 10.00am

myself for the nip bus please

Nae bother J

Old 29-03-07, 20:35   #11

Darren SQHibs

DarrenSQH +8

Sorry mate, the Centurian bus was filled before I got a chance to put your name on it, do you want to catch the bus at Deer Park, or come into the Gunner?

Old 29-03-07, 20:41   #12

Gunner can I have 2 seats from either Tamsons or the Nip please

Old 29-03-07, 20:55   #13
Sunshine On Leith Radgette

HibeeN is on the way to a first team debut

Got the last at Tamsons mate

miscounted
Aw cheers.

Looks like I'll have no excuses not to give Jamie money for the flag then.

HibeeN is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-03-07, 21:05   #14

Both are full mate

Spare seats on Zondervans bus at the Bank Hotel, up the High Street, early peeve guaranteed

Old 29-03-07, 21:41   #15

Go and stick me oan the boom boom C.

Old 29-03-07, 21:50   #16
Time For Action Radge

Sunshine on Leith is on the way to a first team debut

I'm leaving from the Gunner Ian, your more than welcome to join me and wee Tam.
Sunshine on Leith is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-03-07, 21:51   #17

Go and stick me oan the boom boom C.
Where ye been

Just you or +?

Old 29-03-07, 22:48   #18

Where ye been

Just you or +?
Well the thread was closed for long enough ya bam.

Aye just me, auld boy and brothers are dain it the Dodger way this time.

Old 29-03-07, 22:48   #19
Shit Stirrin Radge

Sean has a spectacular aura about

Raymond - do I have my MHHM 10?

Sean is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-03-07, 23:37   #20

James.g is on the way to a first team debut