Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,348 | Posts: 597,871 | Members: 11,627 | Latest Member : Forreshibby
Alan Shearer
I seen this posted on the hibs.net that alan shearer took hibs training on tuesday he has just passed his coaching badges and is good friends with tommy craig with a chance of him joining the coaching staff next season.
Re: Alan Shearer
I got a txt from folk in the office on Monday telling me Shearer was at ER. I didnae believe them.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Maybe I was wrong To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. " target="_blank"> To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Well said Andy. Your column today was a rare nugget of sweetcorn in that very toly known as your opinion.© Seven Tattoos To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Could we play him in the derby on Sunday----would he get a game in front of superbenji and super fletch????
Bad Moon Radge-ing
![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2004
Well if brewster can play for the sheep we should have Shearer
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Hibernian FC - Legends Hearts FC - Bellends |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. hows you, still To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. from the final, |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2005
Rep Power: 37 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 3000 Arcade Stats: |
They're gone, not here, forgotten The maroon brigade now cry The city is now Hibernian The team that would not die. [copyright: Daddy O'Hibee] To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Shearer was a top player. IMO the greatest and most complete centre forward in my life time.
He was and is a winner and if he is at ER for any length of time beit one coaching session then fantastic. |
I'm better than Brewster anyway! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Feb 2006
Rep Power: 36 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 5000 Arcade Stats: |
Gotta say Hibs are becoming an ever so much more professional club under JC
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Legends taking training,trips to Spain,a bus with Hibby livery etc JC you da man and Hibernian you da club To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() Join Date: Mar 2007
if this is true wot a boost for all our strikers this is.this guy is loyal thru and thru.remember he turned down man utd to play for his boyhood heros!!! even if u didnt like him uve gota respect him for that.
The whole world has gone radge
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2006
he started wi southhampton then blackburn won the league wi them and moved to newcastle.correct me if am wron but is he not the leading goalscorer in premier league history? surely hed be a great benifit to our staff however long he would be here?
The whole world has gone radge
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2006
wot did u think of TM appointment at the time probly the same i bet
![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2004
![]() Join Date: Feb 2007
he just come to show benji how to score by head
Shearer was my hero growing up and if he was coach for any length of time I'd be delighted. If he played (getting carried away here) but if he did it would be something I've wanted to see for about 12 years.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. WELCOME HOME DEEKS |
![]() Join Date: Feb 2005
I doubt that he will join the club in any kind of permanaent capacity, hes very highly regarded the whole length of the premiership and id imagine if hes going to take a permanent position with any club it will be Newcastle, if he can help Hibs out with a few coaching sessions along the way its certainly going to help rather than hinder but i think we'd be getting carried away if we thought he'd be part fo the coaching set-up.
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2005
about 12 years ago i went to pittodrie wi a Dons fan pal and he said on the way in 'now you're going to see the good Shearer - Duncan!!!!
A winner......his career netted him one medal...got a few runners up medals though...wouldnt class him as a winner !!! Shearer could put his medal collection in his back pocket where as someone like Ryan Giggs has had to build an extension and employ a security guard !!! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Shearer is a better forward than any Man Utd forward past and present. IMO of course.. |
#22 | |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.