Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,348 | Posts: 597,871 | Members: 11,627 | Latest Member : Forreshibby
Photos with cup?
Wouldnae mind getting a photo taken with me,my wee girl and the cup,Anyone heard of any plans that Hibs might have for this?
Re: Photos with cup?
They did this the last time in 1991.
I've got my picture with the Skol Cup and the League Cup from that time on my living room wall. Pretty sure the club will have something like that lined up as well this time. Hopefully they won't charge fans to have their picture taken with the cup as Hearts did last year.
Might get your picture with both of them if we are lucky :YAYYY:
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2004
Got mine done on Friday night!!!
Get It Up Ye Radge
ask at the shop said their waiting for the company to get in touch with them.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. lets all do the hibees bounce To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Spamming Radge
![]() Join Date: Mar 2007
Got mine on friday too
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
stalker radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Mar 2007
[Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] |
Do you know if we can contact the club and arrange to get photos done? |
But I'd assume that there will be something arranged! |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2003
friday doon at gala just me and the cup
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. oh and one wi me jc and the cup:YAYYY:
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Did you just call me a RADGE
Friday night.........................:YAYYY:
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. :brocban To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. :brocban To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Hibernian football club Building for the future On May 22rd 2006, Hibs announced they had secured 36 acres of land to build a training complex. [5] The facilities are to be built on a farm in East Mains, a 20 minute drive from Easter Road. The complex will be called the 'East Mains Training Centre'. The site will include: Up to 10 full size grass pitches Specialist training areas (eg goalkeeping) Gym Changing facilities A treatment area An indoor short-sided synthetic pitch Players lounge Coaches’ rooms The project is said to cost the club £3m. Hibs will be one of a few clubs in Scotland to have their own facilities, the others being Rangers, Celtic, Hearts and Ross County. Tony Mowbray has repeatedly complained about the poor quality of facilities the club has at their disposal, as they are currently using public areas in Edinburgh and Musselburgh. The centre is said to be completed by pre-season of the 2007-2008 season, and is expected to receive planning permission soon. And got it.......:YAYYY: |
fletch and sproule are going to a charity thing at debenhams in OT in a few weeks and they are going to take the with them, might get a chance then!
BTW Evy, where do you get your information?? I'm down at OT quite a lot so that would be great. Keep us posted with the date if you can. Thanks. |