![]() Join Date: Sep 2006
Derby tickets going like hot buns
Tickets being snapped up, obviously Famous Five and West already gone but East is selling out rapidly. This really does add some weight to the stadium exspansion argument.
Got mine To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Re: Derby tickets going like hot buns
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2003
Was there a que?
DJ KID To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
There was a q of about 30 people at 8.30am not sure what it was like by the time doors opened at nine - I tried unsuccessfully on phone for a while eventually got them online.
Can't wait for next sunday going to be the 2nd best Sunshine on Leith off all time. PS The BIG MASSIVE team only sold 2,000 out of their 1 million season ticket holders allocation might not even sell out completely......big team ma hole. Scumbags. |
![]() Join Date: Sep 2006
The are running scared, I think the long awaited pumping of the yams is coming soon
Got mine man what a feck aobut with the ticket hot line and my online account refused to sign me in grr
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. . But finally got them, now im just dreading the phone bill when it comes in. |
Sex, Vodka n Football Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2005
Just phoned up the ticket line, Tried to different cards and they would not take my details, said it was declined. So tried a mates still no luck. Starting to Panic here.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Browse the web in style with Google Hibernian! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Feb 2006
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Bank of Mum is giving it a shot!
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Browse the web in style with Google Hibernian! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() Join Date: Feb 2005
I would consider the hearts end if i was you. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() Join Date: Feb 2005
Normally there is extra tickets so heres hoping! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Aint missed a derby in about 3 years, dont plan to start now!!!
![]() Join Date: Mar 2007
That was always going to happen after the cup final win,regarding the stadium redevelopment hibs should redo the east stand but have 2 tiers. upper seating and lower a controlled standing area ie season tickets only or something like that
Got my tickets online at 8.58am this morning
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Aye on ma workstation as well no doubt To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
When a thing ceases to be a subject of controversy, it ceases to be a subject of interest. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Gearing up for the finale To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#20 | ||
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. well you prob werenae there tae protect it To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Jamie - Hibeesbounce Technical Team. For all technical issues.. please email To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ...SCOTLAND's SHAME! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
||
got mine!
punted! :YAYYY:
It's so funny, how we don't talk anymore. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |