Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,348 | Posts: 597,871 | Members: 11,627 | Latest Member : Forreshibby
Pars Ace Hamilton Misses Hampden Clash
Good news from our point of view I guess, what with Simmons and Burchill also crocked. |
Re: Pars Ace Hamilton Misses Hampden Clash
Hammill (sp?) the winger on loan from Liverpool is about there only decent forward IMO
most of their better players are defensive |
Scruffy Radge
I remember about 10 years ago my jambo cousin said he was the next Duncan Ferguson and would go on to win several caps. Delluded yams are not a new phenomina.
Proud Wearer of the Radge Badge, Gadge
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. You had me at 'Pars Ace' To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. However to rule out a former fat jambo from scoring against us is always welcomed To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Simmons counts too! nice... To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() Join Date: Sep 2006
Wnt matter who play,s for the Pars Hibees on there way to another cup final.
We will take on anybody !!! The Cup double is on . When do semi tic. go o public sale hopefully i have better luck :YAYYY: |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Feb 2007
'ace' my erse.
Hammy wont be missed guys. A wee bit of irony that McManus and McIntyre will start. The pre semi-final game in my eye is far more important to a semi-final game. 3 points in the league and staying in the league is more needed. Then the semi-final can take care of itself.
You guys know as I do that 1st Div is crap.
McManus is cup-tied To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. And yer other point is pish, if anyone ever gave us the choice of a Scottish Cup Semi-Final victory OR a win in the SPL, they'd be oot their tree if they picked the league win ... ... unless, of course, if it actually won us the league title To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Ace?
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Semi-finals are never easy especially with a record like ours at Hampden!!! Dunfermline will make it as hard as possible so we still have to be "up for it" so to speak. On paper it should be a comfortable win but as everyone knows games aren't played on paper!!!!
Capital Green
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. - Visit the official bebo site of the Hibs Ultras. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. - The official website of the Capital Greens. Please sign up for our newsletters, and sign up to the site. It's worth it, I promise |