goals and glory
anyone got any ideas of somewhere online i can order the evening news cup final magazine?
Cheers To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. (ive always wanted to see that smilie used in a thread though To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. makes more sense)
Re: goals and glory
I have got a couple of spares
I can take payment by paypal, so if you can't get it elsewhere let me know# and if anybody else wants one, let me known so I can buy them before they sell out To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
just got home...
the largest envelope I have isn't big enough for this special magazine So if you want it I can fold it and send it, but can't send it flat like I intended if anybody abroad is interested I can work out postage costs and payment can be made via credit card as I have a secure website which can take payments To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
The guys from this magazine donated £ 110 to the Dniro Appeal from sales of said mag.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. as at one point I thought Dean was going to lamp the fud big time To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
PEG SELLING RADGE
the wee post office at blackford avenue is stowed with them, bought one to read, wrapped the other in plastic and hid it away in the darkest reaches of the spare room.
Sex, Vodka n Football Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2005
I think the shops are still selling them mate.
I picked one up from Sainsburys up town yestarday. Was quite a few left as well To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Browse the web in style with Google Hibernian! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Im sure the shops are selling them......in edinbrugh
i got you one the day jack. pm me your address and i'll send it you. just pop a couple of squid in a charity tin or some homeless feckers cup and we're square.
Ok for those still interested,
within the U.K. 2.75 pounds within Europe 3 pounds Rest of the world 3.50 pounds the mag will be folded and sent in a padded envelope with card to protect it so hopefully it will arrive in reasonable condition Payment can be made by paypal to To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. or you can drop me a pm |