Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,348 | Posts: 597,871 | Members: 11,627 | Latest Member : Forreshibby

Old 20-03-07, 14:18   #1
Shit Stirrin Radge

Sean has a spectacular aura about

Jewel Champion! Space Invaders Champion! Tontie Champion! Tontie v2 Champion! Triple Tetris Champion!

Anyone else

Still got a green heid 'cos the colour won't come out?

My boss is no pleased

Sean is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-03-07, 14:25   #2
Hibsterical Radge

oo2beahibby is on the way to a first team debut

Re: Anyone else

My boss is no pleased
Got the dye oaf ma heid despite falling asleep on the couch on Sunday night/Monday morning after trying to watch the re-run for the 3rd time! Apparently my good lady tried to waken me up a couple of times, without success!
06 October 2007 16:54
1 Hibernian 9 9 21
2 Celtic 8 21 19
3 Rangers 9 15 19
4 Dundee Utd 9 4 16
5 Hearts 9 1 14
6 Motherwell 9 -1 13
oo2beahibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-03-07, 14:43   #3

Gunnerhibby is just really niceGunnerhibby is just really nice

My boss is no pleased

The Heidie at ma bairns school is pissed of cos the bairns have got "HFC" shaved intae their heid.

Old 20-03-07, 14:57   #4
Mrs Swoosh Radge

TopCat87 is on the way to a first team debut

Advanced Curveball Champion! Disc Dash Champion! Scissors Paper Rock Champion! Telescope Champion! Telescope 2 Champion! Xpansion Champion!

My boss is no pleased
Swoosh still has it in his hair ... woke up yesterday to a lovely glowing green pillow!
TopCat87 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-03-07, 14:58   #5

PILTONSTANY is just really nicePILTONSTANY is just really nice

I'm on my 2nd day off with Hibbyitis(Only contractable when Hibs win a cup :YAYYY: )

I'll no be in the good books when i go back the morn

Old 20-03-07, 16:24   #6

wanderingHibby is on the way to a first team debut

My boss is no pleased
Has to be said though it did cast a nice green glow as you staggered around the three sisters !
Old 20-03-07, 16:37   #7
Stu

Stu has a spectacular aura about

Has to be said though it did cast a nice green glow as you staggered around the three sisters !

Don't make him angry...you wouldn't like it if he got angry.

Sean before the '91 Final...

Stu is offline   Reply With Quote