Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,348 | Posts: 597,871 | Members: 11,627 | Latest Member : Forreshibby
![]() ![]() Join Date: Feb 2007
The Hibs are havin a party and the Hearts are in their Beds!
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Great this morning at Edinburgh airport. 2 wee kids with their dad walking through secruity singing their new favourite song! The look on the faces of the staff who were, judging by their comments, obviously jambos was priceless!!! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Re: The Hibs are havin a party and the Hearts are in their Beds!
that's magic! it's good to see the wee kids loving it too
great!!!!
Airport must be buzzing
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. GGTTH To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. BEBO>> To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Hibees Till I Die Radge
Location: Ellon(16 miles north of aberdeen & 16 Miles South Of Peterhead)
i hated the bus back 2 edinburgh, we got a good city link bus wi the big seats there but a shite normal bus wi the shite seats back
We Are The Ultras! Ya Radge
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. and on the way there the bloody driver kept going in circles but was worth it as we done the bounce about 5 times but changed the start for somereason! EVERBODY DO THE HIBEES BOUNCE then back to lets all do the hibees bounce. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. On the way back was very boring no real chants or anything untill we were back in edinburgh.