Old 19-03-07, 00:19   #1

moyseuk2000 is on the way to a first team debut
well done to hibs from a jambo

dont worry guys im not here for trouble just like to say well done in winning the cis cup your team didnt start well but were outstanding in the 2nd half well played.
moyseuk2000 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-03-07, 00:26   #2

HibeeJibee is on the way to a first team debut
Re: well done to hibs from a jambo

I believe we are both still in the hunt for the East of Scotland Shield, which may give you the oppertunity for some silverware of your own this season......
HibeeJibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-03-07, 00:37   #3

psychocandy will become famous soon enough

Cheers pal, it feels like the whole world is smiling with me today! Just walked down the road in liverpool singing hibs songs and it seemed like everyone knew why. Cheers anyways, im sure i speak for us all when i say we hope mad vlad doesnt take you into the abyss.
Old 19-03-07, 00:44   #4

Bannox will become famous soon enough

dont worry guys im not here for trouble just like to say well done in winning the cis cup your team didnt start well but were outstanding in the 2nd half well played.
I thought i told you to Pish off, this is a GUNTFREEZONE

Bannox is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 19-03-07, 00:51   #5

I thought i told you to Pish off, this is a GUNTFREEZONE
Ach leave him alone. They haven't had the League Cup since 1962 so it'll do them some good to be associated briefly with our glory might rekindle memories of the famous three handled jug. If we win the Scottish Cup in May then they will be the ones with the cup jinx!!
Old 19-03-07, 00:53   #6

Ach leave him alone. They haven't had the League Cup since 1962 so it'll do them some good to be associated briefly with our glory might rekindle memories of the famous three handled jug. If we win the Scottish Cup in May then they will be the ones with the cup jinx!!
NO.
if none of the Gunts i know will answer their phone's then this one is fuckin gettin it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Old 19-03-07, 00:55   #7

NO.
if none of the Gunts i know will answer their phone's then this one is fuckin gettin it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

wicked
You know a gunt with a phone

WOWWWWW
Old 19-03-07, 00:56   #8

You know a gunt with a phone

WO
my Brother

Old 19-03-07, 01:00   #9

Aye

my Brother

Who squeezed toothpaste round the hall
Who won't answer your telephone call
Whose team's gonna win fuck

Yoyr brother

Showin ma age a wee bit there
Old 19-03-07, 01:01   #10

Who squeezed toothpaste round the hall
Who won't answer your telephone call
Whose team's gonna win fuck

Yoyr brother

Showin ma age a wee bit there

That wisnae sung in the 50's wis it Daz?

Old 19-03-07, 01:05   #11

I believe Yam phones are constructed from bean tins and strings and known as 'Information Super Highways'.
Old 19-03-07, 01:05   #12

That wisnae sung in the 50's wis it Daz?
60s i think mate
Old 19-03-07, 01:12   #13

Sorry i thought u meant when you were a lad