Bounce tours
I would like to put on record my appreciation to all the bus conveners and the organisers of todays event.
Absolutely outstanding again folks, topped off by a brilliant result!! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. A special thanks to Gunner for the ticket organisation and to lix specifically for my tickets. Step forward and take a bow folks!!!! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
..."I am the Shape Of Things To Come, the Lord of the Flies, Holder Of The Sword Sinister… The Death-Bringer… I am the one who waits on the edge of your dreams… I am all these things and many more…" |
Re: Bounce tours
Apart from gettin lost going it was awrite aye
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Still...managed NOT to lose anyone this time on the long trek back to the buses To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Jamie - Hibeesbounce Technical Team. For all technical issues.. please email To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ...SCOTLAND's SHAME! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Ditto to Pauls comments , thanks you guys
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Auld Granny Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2004
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Many thanks to the Bounce organisers for the marvellous trip and a special thanks to Raymond. The view was great. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Quiet me, has just done a rendering of GGTTH in the middle of my street and knocked on my Jambo neighbour's door and gave him the same in case he didn't hear me first time. He received it well considering he was in bed at the time! Jambos, you sleep under GREEN duvet covers???? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Drove past a bounce coach as the traffic had slowed and one bouncer jumped off for a quick slash. Either too many pints at the gunner or a prostate in serious need of attention. Coach ended up half a mile down the road b4 he had finished. My wee girls were laughing all the way to Hampden.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Time For Action Radge
That was Jimmy - aka wehateharry on the Bounce. Got to say it was funny likes. The driver was trying to drive as slow as he could to allow Jimmy to catch up but was still going faster than Jimmy could run. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The upshot is that I had to eventually ask the driver to pull into the hard shoulder to allow 'Forest Gump' to get back on the bus. |
Our wee party of 4 had a fantastic time yesterday on Bounce Tours Tamsons No 1.(Our first time travelling with BT.) Many thanks to Alix for her convenership and helping me to find the bus after the game, thanks to Gunner for ticket organisation
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. , hello to Swoosh & Tamara(?), nice to meet you, hi to Mark & The Elder Statesmen:YAYYY: , the Groningen Blow-Up-Doll Squad and especially the Young Team Choral Society at the back of the bus, I was in stitches on the way back. What a day !! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Keith JacksHun - Poodle of David Murray, Lapdog of Willie McKay and Gimp-In-Chief to Scotland's Shame. |
![]() Join Date: May 2003
Thanks to the Bounce Tours, great day, big thanks to Mark for running around trying to find the bus after the game!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2003
Great day. Thanks guys. All of us will remember it forever.
Radge Against The Machine
Aye, many thanks. And the belching smoke on the bus kept us all nice and cosy too
And smash his desk of polished oak And smash his hands so used to stroke And stop his boring dirty joke And make him yell. But spare the bald young clerks who add The profits of the stinking cad; It's not their fault that they are mad, They've tasted hell. - Slough - John Betjeman |
my 1st time with the bounce bus and it wont be my last....many thanx to you dudge for a great day out...also remember and dont get gary a ticket for any future finals
Pics from pollock club
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Jamie - Hibeesbounce Technical Team. For all technical issues.. please email To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ...SCOTLAND's SHAME! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2002
Great day out as always with Bounce Tours. Many thanks to all the organizers especially Sunshine on leith and WEE162 the Royal Nip bus conveners.
Hibsterical Radge
Quite simply the best Hibs experience anyone can have.
Gunner, Jamie, Paddy and all, we are unworthy To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Clydesdale Bank Premier League Table 06 October 2007 16:54 1 Hibernian 9 9 21 2 Celtic 8 21 19 3 Rangers 9 15 19 4 Dundee Utd 9 4 16 5 Hearts 9 1 14 6 Motherwell 9 -1 13 |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Bounce fcukin mystery tours mare like. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. If the driver of Tamsons No2 bus drove the Hibs bus in 1972. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. How did he manage to get the team back to Edinburgh To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Oh and as a wee aside. I have a complaint which is now at the committee stage,so I cant really go into to detail. But full fare for a To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. who had to stand all the way there,is a bit steep. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. :YAYYY: :YAYYY: To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. And Graham, were you pished when you let the loony paint yer face To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. " target="_blank"> To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Well said Andy. Your column today was a rare nugget of sweetcorn in that very toly known as your opinion.© Seven Tattoos To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Time For Action Radge
I don't know who the bird is but there is certainly chemistry there. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. She couldnae drink soup. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. :YAYYY: :YAYYY:
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. " target="_blank"> To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Well said Andy. Your column today was a rare nugget of sweetcorn in that very toly known as your opinion.© Seven Tattoos To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |