More Ticket tout scumbags
1 ticket £99
scumbags To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Apr 2004
Re: More Ticket tout scumbags
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. text 07871236000 if interested To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. 0787 123 6000 Anti spam: Do contact me offering services or anything of a commercial nature. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. really To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Jamie - Hibeesbounce Technical Team. For all technical issues.. please email To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ...SCOTLAND's SHAME! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Spamming Radge
![]() Join Date: Mar 2007
I think this is shocking, There is loads of good Hibbys who want to go and they should pay face value, I phoned but phone was off I was going to see if they would meet me with the ticket and take off them and give them the £22 and put it on here so someone who has not got a ticket.
ERIN Hibs Radge
Your bang out of order with that comment To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Dinny gie him anything, just take the ticket To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
PEG SELLING RADGE
number posted in same downmarket chatroom Willie Mackay''s was posted in
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Funny how one can take delight in punting on concert tickets for huge illegal profit, but folk doing it with Hibs tickets makes the blood boil. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() Join Date: Jul 2006
There is nothing wrong with trying to make money. |
Hibsterical Radge
Clydesdale Bank Premier League Table 06 October 2007 16:54 1 Hibernian 9 9 21 2 Celtic 8 21 19 3 Rangers 9 15 19 4 Dundee Utd 9 4 16 5 Hearts 9 1 14 6 Motherwell 9 -1 13 |
![]() Join Date: Mar 2005
Are you serious? Touting tickets to concerts is one thing, but for a cup final is just dire, need to have a word with themself.
![]() Join Date: Jul 2006
The "group" selling the tickets will be in the pubs at ER tonight collecting the money. So all the best in "taking" the ticket off them. Post tonight to let everybody know how you got on |
Spamming Radge
![]() Join Date: Mar 2007
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Hibsterical Radge
Clydesdale Bank Premier League Table 06 October 2007 16:54 1 Hibernian 9 9 21 2 Celtic 8 21 19 3 Rangers 9 15 19 4 Dundee Utd 9 4 16 5 Hearts 9 1 14 6 Motherwell 9 -1 13 |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2003
A friend of mine just picked up a ticket from Ebay and it cost him £75 and he is quite delighted as no doubt is the person who made the £50 profit.
He is 'lazy' as he couldn't be bothered queuing up last Sunday, he is no longer a regular at ER as he gave up his season ticket a few years ago and now only goes to Hearts,'Scotland's Shame' and Celtic games and he has never been to an away game since GBH scored at Tynecastle. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. He was quite happy to be 'ripped off' and rather than call the seller 'a scumbag' they shook each other hands and wished each other a great day. If there was only 10,000 - 15,000 tickets available then I think he should be thoroughly ashamed of himself as he would be denying a genuine and regular Hibs fan of a ticket and using his financial muscle for his own selfish ends. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. However when you have 28,000 tickets available and you could still walk up to an empty ticket office last Sunday afternoon then I don't see the problem with tickets for sale on EBAY and hope the seller enjoys his £50 swally from his sale. This subject seems to really raise people emotions but tickets were freely available last week to anyone who could be bothered getting out of their bed up to as late as 4.30pm so how are regular or genuine fans being 'ripped off'' To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Is it you selling the ticket ?? by the way I stand by the comment anyone profiteering on a match ticket and selling well above face value to fellow Hibs fans qualifies as a scumbag in my book.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
They do ya fud!!!
..."I am the Shape Of Things To Come, the Lord of the Flies, Holder Of The Sword Sinister… The Death-Bringer… I am the one who waits on the edge of your dreams… I am all these things and many more…" |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Feb 2004
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Good point, never even noticed that on the first read! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
I take your point, Sam, looking at it from your friend's point of view but if tickets are being bought, by Hibs fans, specifically to be put on e-bay then that is where the problem lies. If its not Hibs fans then these guys are just parasites, or Sellick fans, not much difference To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. feeding of Hibs fans. They know that Hibs would easily sell out an allocation of 30K for this match so are looking to cash in their "investment". As for last weeks debacle of empty ticket office windows, I put that down to the total misinformation coming from the club. Being told over the phone that it was sold out, and much the same buying them through the club site, made people think there was'nt any tickets left. The message you recieved did'nt tell you that there were actually still tickets for sale from the ticket office itself and if you got your arse up there sharpish you might get one. Last sunday, I went down there at 12.00 noon, to be confronted by a queue that went in and out the West Stand, snaked round and into the Famous Five and out the other end nearest the East Stand. That put me right off, and I know it put a lot off others off too. I needed to get tickets for people I'd given my word to that I'd get tickets for them so I returned at 2.30pm to find the place empty! Not a soul at any of the windows and I strolled up and bought 19 tickets in one sitting, no questions asked. I think the club has given the touts the opportunity to make a killing by the misinformation given to the fans and they've jumped at the chance to make a few bob. I dont think its been the lack of interest on the fans part to buying the tickets.
![]() Join Date: Mar 2005
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I used to work on a Saturday so gave up my season ticket. I now no longer work Saturdays and goto almost every away game and home game but i don't have a season ticket and i won't until next season. I'm one off the few thousand to bother going to away games yet it annoys me that its taken me until this morning to get my hands on 2 tickets for tomorrow. |