Old 16-03-07, 10:49   #1

Hibees_4_life!! is on the way to a first team debut
Police

i have a huge black eye and everyones been winding me up saying the police at hapmden will search me does anyone think i will?
Watchin 2 terrorists burn alive.......PRICLESS!!
Hibees_4_life!! is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-03-07, 10:52   #2

Godsahibby is on the way to a first team debut
Re: Police

what you going to have on you thats making you wory you will be getting searched?!?!?!?
Old 16-03-07, 10:54   #3

i have a huge black eye and everyones been winding me up saying the police at hapmden will search me does anyone think i will?
Ive been searched a few times in the past mate but only because i was wearing all the stone island gear so just make sure you dont turn up wi stone island gear on
(and dini carry any dodgy stuff
)

Old 16-03-07, 11:14   #4

KABULHIBBY is on the way to a first team debut

If you are wearing a bulky jacket that looks like you've been out on the rob you'll get searched before getting to the turnstile, if you're carrying a (man)bag you'll get searched, otherwise I doubt very much the police will stop and search. As has been said if you're carrying nothing dodgy you have nothing to worry about
The larks, still bravely singing, fly
Scarce heard amid the guns below.
KABULHIBBY is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 16-03-07, 11:29   #5

thanks for that wont be carrying nout dodgy though!
Old 16-03-07, 11:31   #6

what you going to have on you thats making you wory you will be getting searched?!?!?!?
nothing but i remeber at the livingstone cup final loads of people getting lifted for doing fuck all!
Old 16-03-07, 11:32   #7

Ive been searched a few times in the past mate but only because i was wearing all the stone island gear so just make sure you dont turn up wi stone island gear on
(and dini carry any dodgy stuff
)
Bet it wisnae real stone island gear though.

SoulBamRab is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-03-07, 11:41   #8

hibadelic has a spectacular aura abouthibadelic has a spectacular aura about

Paint your face green and white if you're worried.

It fills me with joy to see moshers out jogging.
Old 16-03-07, 11:43   #9

They might just give you another one, just cos ye deserve it. For being fae embra

SoulBamRab is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-03-07, 11:50   #10

Paint your face green and white if you're worried.
Am goin to but you will still be able to see it!
Old 16-03-07, 11:57   #11

Bet it wisnae real stone island gear though.
Aye my jacket i think is fake but the jumper aint and neithers the casual badge

Old 16-03-07, 11:59   #12

Aye my jacket i think is fake but the jumper aint and neithers the casual badge
I think i will stick with my berghaus!
Old 16-03-07, 12:27   #13

psychocandy will become famous soon enough

Fake Stone Island
you let yourself in for it sometimes andy mate
Old 16-03-07, 17:46   #14

Laughlan is on the way to a first team debut

Wiz doing a pish in the bushes vs hearts when they didnt let us in he station toilets or asda toilets.Police guy came up n went.."You might pish in the streets in edimburgh but no here m8." and i happily replyed .. "Im not pishing in the streets? im showing my nob the bush?" cheeky git that they are

Laughlan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-03-07, 17:50   #15

Wiz doing a pish in the bushes vs hearts when they didnt let us in he station toilets or asda toilets.Police guy came up n went.."You might pish in the streets in edimburgh but no here m8." and i happily replyed .. "Im not pishing in the streets? im showing my nob the bush?" cheeky git that they are

did you get lifted?
Old 16-03-07, 17:54   #16

did you get lifted?
Nope thanks to a hearts fan who got lost and the police had to help them get away from the abuse

Old 16-03-07, 17:57   #17

lucky Bastard

Old 16-03-07, 17:59   #18

lucky Bastard

As soon as he turned his back i wiz off like a dug chasing a rabbit

Old 16-03-07, 18:24   #19

What do you think they're going to search you for? Bamboo shoots?

blue toon hibby is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 16-03-07, 18:26   #20

©stretch is just really nice©stretch is just really nice

What do you think they're going to search you for? Bamboo shoots?

They'll be searching you for pies.:YAYYY: :YAYYY:

" target="_blank">

©stretch is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 16-03-07, 18:27   #21

Do no but a dont like the thought of a smelly wedgie policeman touchin me up when am supposed to be at the football!!