Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,348 | Posts: 597,871 | Members: 11,627 | Latest Member : Forreshibby

Old 16-03-07, 03:38   #1
Pat Stanton is a legend ya Radge

hibbyharp1875 will become famous soon enough

2 Hand Poker Champion! efruitslots Champion!

1991 Cup Pics ????

just asking any bouncers if they got their piccy taken with the league ,skol, and bp youth cup in 1991-1992 , i cannot be the only one surely?

hibbyharp1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-03-07, 08:11   #2

1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice

Re: 1991 Cup Pics ????

I did, buthave no idea where it is?

Old 16-03-07, 08:34   #3

©stretch is just really nice©stretch is just really nice

Bee Eater Champion! Fly Girl Champion! Hungry Hungry Mario Champion! Snake + Champion! Snake 5 Champion! Squirrel Smash Champion! Wheel Of Fortune Champion! Winning Streak Champion! Yeti 1 Greece Champion!

I did. And hibeemcginn from here's auld man, or uncle has them.

" target="_blank">

©stretch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-03-07, 09:32   #4

nope saw it and held it when I did a school interview with stuart collie and he gave us a tour of the stadium

got these tho:

Old 16-03-07, 10:29   #5
Cantankerous Old Radge

Dr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of light

Bubbels Champion! Glop Champion! Gold Strike Champion! Halloween Pumpkins Champion!

just asking any bouncers if they got their piccy taken with the league ,skol, and bp youth cup in 1991-1992 , i cannot be the only one surely?

I was at the hospitality at one game and got in to see the trophy.
Being the only Hibs fan in the group, Willie McEwan loaned me his Hibs blazer and took my photograph holding the cup aloft.

I then had the picture blown up to almost life size and hung on the wall at home, although I was only allowed to put it in the kids room.
So for several years they were dropping off to sleep with me waving a cup at them every single night. And having reinforced that Hibs CAN win silverware.

Some parents don't even bother reading their children a bedtime story.

For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
Old 16-03-07, 17:11   #6

HarpShipCastle is on the way to a first team debut

I had my picture taken with the Skol and League Cup. Also remember a shield there at the same time. Think it might have been the East of Scotland, but can't be sure.

HSC
HarpShipCastle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-03-07, 18:07   #7

LouiseG1875 is on the way to a first team debut

I got my pic taken with them at ER. I was only 6 at the time lol

LouiseG1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-03-07, 21:53   #8

MartinG1875 is on the way to a first team debut

Me with both cups!
Attached Images

MartinG1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-03-07, 22:36   #9

blue toon hibby is a jewel in the roughblue toon hibby is a jewel in the rough

I was at the hospitality at one game and got in to see the trophy.
Being the only Hibs fan in the group, Willie McEwan loaned me his Hibs blazer and took my photograph holding the cup aloft.

I then had the picture blown up to almost life size and hung on the wall at home, although I was only allowed to put it in the kids room.
So for several years they were dropping off to sleep with me waving a cup at them every single night. And having reinforced that Hibs CAN win silverware.

Some parents don't even bother reading their children a bedtime story.
That reminds me, Willie was asking about his blazer
Old 16-03-07, 22:50   #10

Owen is just really niceOwen is just really niceOwen is just really nice

vCash: 4900

Me with my Big Bro

Owen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-03-07, 00:09   #11

me in the board room ,nae laughing !!!!!

Old 17-03-07, 00:16   #12

jimmyhibs is on the way to a first team debut

better still.

jimmyhibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-03-07, 00:26   #13

me on cup final day ,25 years old at the time ,and thinking of doing it again !!!!!

Old 17-03-07, 00:27   #14

vCash: 3900

Spell Racer Champion!
Tournaments Won: 1

Old 17-03-07, 00:33   #15

no laughing now eh ??

Old 17-03-07, 00:41   #16

Forzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of light

Old 17-03-07, 00:49   #17

FORZA!!!!!!!! early bath for you !!!!!

Old 17-03-07, 00:55   #18

vCash: 3900

Spell Racer Champion!
Tournaments Won: 1

[IMG] no laughing now eh ??
Thats old and the whole world has seen that
, whereas yours is new

Old 17-03-07, 00:58   #19

Thats old and the whole world has seen that
, whereas yours is new

aye ok , you got me there

Old 17-03-07, 01:14   #20

beefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of light

Jamie,HibbyHarp im pissin masel