Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,348 | Posts: 597,870 | Members: 11,627 | Latest Member : Forreshibby
![]() Join Date: Feb 2007
who...
who do u think he will be the man of the final game?
i think Benji To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Feb 2006
Rep Power: 36 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 5000 Arcade Stats: |
Re: who...
He is deffo on form at the moment
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I will be betting on him to score the last goal/winner. I've got a wee feeling this final will be Scott Browns day and if he plays up to the top standard he can,well the cup is ours.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2003
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Hibsterical Radge
Heart says Benji, head says Broonaldo. Couldnae care, as long as we win!
Clydesdale Bank Premier League Table 06 October 2007 16:54 1 Hibernian 9 9 21 2 Celtic 8 21 19 3 Rangers 9 15 19 4 Dundee Utd 9 4 16 5 Hearts 9 1 14 6 Motherwell 9 -1 13 |
After getting two on Saturday his confidence will be high.
He took the second one really well. Here's hoping he bags a couple more in the final To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Mar 2004
Doubt if it will be Benji,as he is a better player at ER than elsewhere. Lets hope it is Scotty because if he plays at all we will win.
Right i've tried to hide my confidence but Benji will get THREE and that's just for starters..
C'MON!!! |
I had a dream the other day that Scott Brown scored the winner.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Also in the same dream Fletcher missed a penalty. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. WELCOME HOME DEEKS |
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. We are hibernian fc , we hate jam tarts and we hate dundee we will fight wherever we will be, because we are the mental HFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The only team to sing about, the only team to see, the only team in Edinburgh, HibernianFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. In your Gorgie slums, you rake the bucket for something to eat, you find a dead rat and you think its a treat, in your Gorgie Slums
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. , u should call the coach for not giving a penalty to him, this will be a catastrophe lol why benji didnt come in ur dreams lol
Should we get one maybe he will because his confidence will be sky high.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. WELCOME HOME DEEKS |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2003
That bird from coronation street still hasent shown up. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Had a Sort of vision thing or thought going through my head....Hibs will go 1-0 up with Scott Brown and then Killie will equalise with Gary Wales....And David Murphy will score the winner to bring the cup home!!!
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. :YAYYY: To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
must be almost a year since Benji made his debut at Hampden last year? seems a very different player now to that one. hopefully he'll silence the last of his critics (there cant be many now tho) with a great game and a couple of goals
as long as he's in green and white i don't care
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. i've got a feeling that SB is due a storming performance To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Get it right up ya's To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
I have to agree, after all the sh*te that's gone on, I've got a feeling that Scott Brown is gonna rise to the occasion this time. Hope it makes KT sick to watch. Does anyone know where him and his old man will be sitting?
Funny that - I've been thinking Benji is going to stamp his name all over this Cup Final too. I also think Scott Brown will play a huge part as will Ivan "Electric Feet" Sproule. I feel Benji will be a legend down ER way after the Final but it will be down to a team performance and we need 11 players firing on all cylinders on Sunday. |
I would say Scott Brown also, tis a big game for him.
..."I am the Shape Of Things To Come, the Lord of the Flies, Holder Of The Sword Sinister… The Death-Bringer… I am the one who waits on the edge of your dreams… I am all these things and many more…" |
sproule brown benji to name a few who cares as long as the results right
glory to the hibees |
#23 |
althou Benji is playing out of his skin just now
I hope the whole team plays so well that picking an individual "Man of the Match" is so hard they just give it to the team To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |