Hibs Get Another 25,000 Tickets For Hampden
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Just to take our minds of sundays precedings ... Wonder if it will be 2 per ST again ... To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. TICKET SELL-OUT HIBS have been allocated almost 25,000 tickets for their Scottish Cup semi-final with Dunfermline next month after selling nearly 28,000 briefs for Sunday's CIS Cup Final against Kilmarnock. Officials have now started a waiting list for fans disappointed to have missed out on attending Sunday's bid for the first silverware since the Skol Cup triumph of 1991. Club secretary Garry O'Hagan said: "Fans who did not get Cup Final briefs should give their details to the ticket office and as tickets become available, and there are always some, we'll work our way through the list."
vCash: 500 Thanks: 9
Re: Hibs Get Another 25,000 Tickets For Hampden
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Hibs for the Cup!!!
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. We are hibernian fc , we hate jam tarts and we hate dundee we will fight wherever we will be, because we are the mental HFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The only team to sing about, the only team to see, the only team in Edinburgh, HibernianFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. In your Gorgie slums, you rake the bucket for something to eat, you find a dead rat and you think its a treat, in your Gorgie Slums To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Capital Greens Needs You
More like 35 000 wi folk locked out. The game was pay at the gate. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Also there were around 10-12k through for the semi angainst the hun, now that was a good night! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
..."I am the Shape Of Things To Come, the Lord of the Flies, Holder Of The Sword Sinister… The Death-Bringer… I am the one who waits on the edge of your dreams… I am all these things and many more…" |
That would be pretty hard considering the attendance, if I remember correctly, was 42, 000. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. It was pay at the gate and there were a load of Hibs fans locked out, but what made it more ridiculous was half the Dunfermline end was empty. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() ![]() Join Date: Feb 2004
vCash: 500 Thanks: 9
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. We are hibernian fc , we hate jam tarts and we hate dundee we will fight wherever we will be, because we are the mental HFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The only team to sing about, the only team to see, the only team in Edinburgh, HibernianFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. In your Gorgie slums, you rake the bucket for something to eat, you find a dead rat and you think its a treat, in your Gorgie Slums To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Capital Greens Needs You
vCash: 500 Thanks: 214
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Didnae get to see Hibs win the cup. Pair o plums eh To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
thats a more likely scenario To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Considering we'd done the Huns in the S-Final, molocated the Pars 3-zip at ER a couple o' weeks earlier, and didnae huvtae buy a ticket for the Final, then that set up a mass exodus o' Hibbies thru' to the Weege.
At the final in '91 the Polis were lifting folk for fun..
Dinnae make eye contact with them on Sunday.. |
I certainly am and it certainly was!!!! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
..."I am the Shape Of Things To Come, the Lord of the Flies, Holder Of The Sword Sinister… The Death-Bringer… I am the one who waits on the edge of your dreams… I am all these things and many more…" |
And of course Budgie who got Hately told before a ball was kicked!! |
Would imagine we'll be able to get plenty extra tickets for the Pars game should they be required, can't see them taking any more than 10k absolute maximum through so will surely be two per ST holder again.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2003
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ) at the turnstyles. Due to this mis- management I'd say a few thousand Hibs fans missed the game and the best decision I ever made is not having that extra pint as I got in at 2.45pm. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. . Your faither has some imagination. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2004
Best banner their was Pars fan " THE TREBLES STILL ON"
There is no way Dunfermline will sell half there allocation for the semi, Id imagine round about the same as Livi brought to the final, So should we expect the same as we took that day?
![]() Join Date: Jun 2003