Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,348 | Posts: 597,867 | Members: 11,627 | Latest Member : Forreshibby
Rep Power: 54 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 3900 Arcade Stats: Tournaments Won: 1 |
What was wrong with 2nd "Goal"
Nothing I thought,was it for a foul or the ball being out
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I just do not know Then again the ref was that bad don't think he knew either To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Still .... 2-0 will do To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Jamie - Hibeesbounce Technical Team. For all technical issues.. please email To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Re: What was wrong with 2nd "Goal"
Mental Matelot Radge
Never off side. Can only think the ball had just gone out before it was headed back in
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
A Radge Private Member
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2005
I think the linesman flagged for the ball being out.
Couldn't be offside as the ball was headed backwards. The ref was a total FUD today, there would be a lot more threads about him had we not won. I'm sure the falkirk websites will have plenty to say about him.
Libertines Radge
Yeah it was wasnt given as the ball had gone out before it was headed back in.
i think it was given for flecther being offside but i agree it was never offside
![]() Join Date: May 2006
ball suppousedly went out off play
The linesman had his flag up right away before the header back. I'm fairly sure he flagged as he thought the ball had gone out of play. I thought the referee was poor. The booking for Benji was disgraceful. I also didn't think Holden deserved a straight red card for his foul on Zemmama. It's all about opinions though eh..
Rep Power: 54 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 3900 Arcade Stats: Tournaments Won: 1 |
Ball must have swung out before fletch headered it back across then
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. He's cleary in play here , unless he was ruled offside, ach who cares To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Thought it was a superb header back and a perfectly good goal To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. oh pics are on the gallery btw To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register]
Jamie - Hibeesbounce Technical Team. For all technical issues.. please email To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Referee was shocking for both sides..
Victor Meldrew Toddler Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2004
Rep Power: 50 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 4000 Arcade Stats: |
The linesman was holding his flag horizontal in a parallel line with the goal-line, while standing at the corner quadrant.
Thus he was flagging for the ball having gone out of play and so a goal kick. It is possible it was offside (that's what I though initially) but in that case he should have been holding his flag at 45 degrees, and retracted it across his chest with a flourish, opposed to simply lowering it to his side and continuing with the match. |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2006
just watched the game and it was given as a by kick but as that pic shows fletch is on the pitch
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. some very strange referein today! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. " target="_blank"> To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Well said Andy. Your column today was a rare nugget of sweetcorn in that very toly known as your opinion.© Seven Tattoos To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Rep Power: 39 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 5000 Arcade Stats: |
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() Join Date: Dec 2003
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Blog To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Brafur Radge
Im sorry but your posts are full of uninteresting pish. In fact, im not sorry, cos they really are!!!!!!!! |
Brafur Radge
Whats with your posts? Do you think you are JC or what?? Do you think you are a manager, what with your full squad listings or do you think you are a referees supervisor with all your flag angles and pish like that. Stop being a tit and act like a human being!!!! |