Goalie Radge
Benji's Kiss
Thought he was magnificent today. Two goals, the second one sublime, and he was up for it for the 70 minutes he played. I laughed at the start when he hugged Tam McCourt as he ran onto the pitch and then kissed the bald head of another groundsman. He's got a great sense of joy about him. Apart from his skills and his willingness to work his butt off. His technique improves all the time. I'm glad we've got him
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Nijinsky Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2002
Re: Benji's Kiss
Knockout Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2006
Yeh once again he was on top form today - and looked like he was really enjying his self (which must of been hard during tht first half performance.
One thing I have never noticed before was today he prayed facing my seat in the east. Has he ever done this before cos ive never noticed?? And is this the way to mecca??? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() Join Date: Feb 2007
u make me proud to be moroccan benji weeeeeeeee
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. does anyone has the 2 goals on net?
Charlie Stretch Brown radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2006
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Get out of the way Stretch we cant see him |
vCash: 500 Thanks: 6
It's so funny, how we don't talk anymore. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
vCash: 500 Thanks: 6
It's so funny, how we don't talk anymore. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
The guy is immense! Great player and always plays with a smile on his face. He's a great character to have in the team and scores plenty of goals aswell! Brilliant to watch. Anyone see when he had his wee tantrum and went to throw the ball down but thought twice about it?
He is showing us the player we have been waiting to see and has come good at a critical time.
Well done today Benji, gonnae do it all over again next Sunday. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Jamie - Hibeesbounce Technical Team. For all technical issues.. please email To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ...SCOTLAND's SHAME! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Benji is fast becoming a legend
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. thanks for a super explaination, he sure knows the way to goal thats for sure To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Jamie - Hibeesbounce Technical Team. For all technical issues.. please email To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ...SCOTLAND's SHAME! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
yeh jamie sure he know the way
Benji's looking good of that there's no doubt. It's good to see him in such fine goalscoring form on the run up to our most important game of the season.
He will steal the show next week.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Students! Feck Che Guevara, Hail King Sauzee! |