Cup final tickets
Do we know how many tickets we have sold for the final? With the news that 6000 are to go on public sale to-morrow and taking into account that we originally received 22000 then a further 5000, it would seem that 21000 were sold to season ticket holders .With Killie selling 18000 this would take the total tickets sold/forsale by the two clubs up to 45000!! Does that mean 7000 go to fat cats, SFA hangers on etc????
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Whatever , it looks like the two clubs are going to make it a real good atmosphere, no bigotry or sectarian crap, with REAL football fans ! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Re: Cup final tickets
Yes, I particularly love Killie's rousing rendition of 'The Killie Boys' when we play them.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Do you think they sing it with "hun like" overtones tho'? I know a number of Killie fans and, I would suggest that they feel the same way as the rest of us. That is -they hate the old firm,they support football for all the right reasons and religion is something that they don't mix with their football!!!
Just my opinion tho' To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
I think you are right, its the song I don't like.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() Join Date: Aug 2003
Yeah no need for all that sectarianism and bigotry. About time they done something about it, the scarey thing is that the kids can be just as bad as the parents.
Anyway are you surprised the fat cats get so much of the allocation - majority of them will just be glory hunters looking to say they were there on the day when Hibs lifted the cup :YAYYY: I am a season ticket holder and will be there enjoying the atmosphere and wishing the hibees on all the way! GGTTH |
I think it's great that the final is going to be contested without the old firm. It won't get the media coverage it would have if they were but to the Killie and Hibs fans it's their biggest day for a good wee while so they will make the most of it and enjoy the day to the max.
Of course lets hope we enjoy it just a bit more!!:YAYYY:
I think looking to the day both sets of fans and players will be expecting a pretty good game hopefully full of chances and maybe this year is our lucky year at Hampden. We more than deserve it this year with bringing the young lads through the ranks as well and giving them a chance.
Let's hope none of us see Thomson at the match.........he obviously still has to come and watch the hibees to get tips on how to actually play football rather than the tactics his new team uses. How quickly they change To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Ah Thommo -had almost forgot about that snivelling, yellow-bellied turncoat!!!!
Got a lovely kick in the ankle from a braw Osasuna chappie the other night-just as his dagger wounds were healing too!! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Does anyone think if we win the cup that it will be taken back to Edinburgh and paraded??? I am planning to stay in town that night just incase?
Your spot on there IIRC the espeel have moved the soapies game to lunchtime that day, so if they win the league then the final will not get a look in!! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
..."I am the Shape Of Things To Come, the Lord of the Flies, Holder Of The Sword Sinister… The Death-Bringer… I am the one who waits on the edge of your dreams… I am all these things and many more…" |
As is only right and proper the national cup final will be the only big match on the day and should receive the bulk of media coverage To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() Join Date: Feb 2005
It will be my first game in Glasgow, ive had a couple of oppurtunities in the past but for different reasons they fell through..... i am looking forward to being able to attend and not having to look over my shoulder on the trip home incase someone is following me. And i cant wait, i barely slept a wink last night!!!!
Mussel-bound Radge
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Never mind, only five non-sleeps to go! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
vCash: 500 Thanks: 9
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. .....28,000 tickets i reckon and i think there maybe a few Hibees sitting in the Killie end aswell.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. We are hibernian fc , we hate jam tarts and we hate dundee we will fight wherever we will be, because we are the mental HFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The only team to sing about, the only team to see, the only team in Edinburgh, HibernianFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. In your Gorgie slums, you rake the bucket for something to eat, you find a dead rat and you think its a treat, in your Gorgie Slums To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Capital Greens Needs You
![]() Join Date: Feb 2005
Surely there wont be any of the biggot brothers in attendance????
If manders says so then you can take it as gospel my friend!! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
..."I am the Shape Of Things To Come, the Lord of the Flies, Holder Of The Sword Sinister… The Death-Bringer… I am the one who waits on the edge of your dreams… I am all these things and many more…" |
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. We are hibernian fc , we hate jam tarts and we hate dundee we will fight wherever we will be, because we are the mental HFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The only team to sing about, the only team to see, the only team in Edinburgh, HibernianFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. In your Gorgie slums, you rake the bucket for something to eat, you find a dead rat and you think its a treat, in your Gorgie Slums To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Capital Greens Needs You
Probably at the SC final which they won in the 90's. Using yer own logic when did we carry a 28000 support????
Where the fuck did ye get that from?????? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Are you suggesting that we have Celtic supporting, Hibs season ticket holders?? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. If not where did they get tickets? Did they jump on the train from Glasgow on saturday evening, q overnight and miss the old firm match to get tickets for a match THAT THEIR TEAM AIN'T INVOLVED IN???? Boy you slaver some pish!!!! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.