Old 10-03-07, 00:56   #1

snedds is on the way to a first team debut
Online ticket service

Is the online ticket service to be trusted? Need to get two tickets on Sunday and don't want to leave anything to chance (I'm a great believer that fate will kick ye right in the baws given even a fraction of a chance).
snedds is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-07, 01:36   #2

Hibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of light
Re: Online ticket service

Is the online ticket service to be trusted? Need to get two tickets on Sunday and don't want to leave anything to chance (I'm a great believer that fate will kick ye right in the baws given even a fraction of a chance).
Bawl yer head off!!!
If you really don't want to leave anything to chance, invest earlier and reap the rewards. It's great:YAYYY:

My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Being another year older.
37 days 12 hours 54 minutes
Hibsean is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-07, 01:46   #3
Anti-Old Firm Radge

murray will become famous soon enough

Bawl yer head off!!!
If you really don't want to leave anything to chance, invest earlier and reap the rewards. It's great:YAYYY:
do u care to go into a little bit more detail? Invest in what ????
murray is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-07, 02:34   #4

snedds is on the way to a first team debut

Bawl yer head off!!!
Cheers for your helpful comment.
snedds is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-07, 04:40   #5
Velvet Drinking Radge

MoeHibby is on the way to a first team debut

I have used the service several times now and it has always been brilliant! For the final tickets I bought 2 at 10:17am on 28.02.2007 (email confirmation straight away). The tickets are still in the, oddly enough, hand written envelope which has a post mark of 28.02.2007. The tickets came through my letter box 2 days later on 1st March. Queueing for 4-5 hours?! Why?!!! It dinnae take me 45 seconds tae get them ordered! Despite the fact of their being a £2 booking charge per ticket I'm not bothered atall like. Queueing for hours.. or 45 seconds of your time and 2 quid.. easy choice if you ask me.. the only potential flaw I see is obvious.. Royal Mail.
Old 10-03-07, 04:43   #6
Velvet Drinking Radge

MoeHibby is on the way to a first team debut

And I'm no pissed off by the way.. cannae change my mood for some reason.. on the bounce anyway.. have checked IE and firefox wie nae luck. Jamie?
Old 10-03-07, 04:44   #7

the only potential flaw I see is obvious.. Royal Mail.
dodgy posties eh

is there no an option for recorded delivery ? at £1.50 per ticket this should be standard IMHO

Old 10-03-07, 04:45   #8

And I'm no pissed off by the way.. cannae change my mood for some reason.. on the bounce anyway.. have checked IE and firefox wie nae luck. Jamie?
testing summit mate ;)

Old 10-03-07, 04:46   #9

do u care to go into a little bit more detail? Invest in what ????
a season ticket

Old 10-03-07, 04:46   #10

hibadelic is a jewel in the roughhibadelic is a jewel in the rough

If I were you I'd phone up for tickets, there should be no problems.

There are enough tickets for every Hibby that makes an effort.

It fills me with joy to see moshers out jogging.
Old 10-03-07, 11:55   #11

GlesgaeHibby is on the way to a first team debut

I've used the online service a good few times now, and have to say I have had no trouble whatsoever. Why queue in the cold when u can do it all fi the comfort o yer hame
GlesgaeHibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-07, 12:13   #12

Thomson_19 is on the way to a first team debut

Had no probs with it with Gretna and QoS cup games but ordered 4 CIS final tickets and only got 2!

Phoned them this morning, have to pick up 4 seated together this afternoon, so despite ordering online we get the bonus of queing for ages and waiting for ages on the telephone aswell.

Thomson_19 is offline   Reply With Quote