Old 07-03-07, 17:03   #1

tha cabbage kid is on the way to a first team debut
New Kid on the Block

Hi y'all,

this is my first post, hopefully first of mant posts! so just want to say hello!
:YAYYY:
hows everyone doin????

oh and the monkey says hi too......

peace

Last edited by tha cabbage kid; 07-03-07 at 17:35.
tha cabbage kid is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-07, 17:07   #2

dancing hibby is on the way to a first team debut
Re: New Kid on the Block

Hi y'all,

this is my first post so just want to say hello!

peace
how you doing gareth have you fixed out sunday yet you can get the tickets easy enough with them starting on sunday now

dancing hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-07, 17:10   #3

am doon in middlebrough for the boro man u game mate. and so wont be back up in edinburgh until lunchtime. D'oh!!!!!

am good though mate cheerz
Old 07-03-07, 17:12   #4

am doon in middlebrough for the boro man u game mate. and so wont be back up in edinburgh until lunchtime. D'oh!!!!!

am good though mate cheerz
get the bro inlaw to go or just keep phoning man

Old 07-03-07, 17:20   #5

thats an idea mate! will give it a try!
Old 07-03-07, 21:35   #6
Victor Meldrew Toddler Radge

eckmf is on the way to a first team debut

thats an idea mate! will give it a try!
stop using the bounce as a meeting place with your mates, if you want to talk things over with dancing hibby then phone him, ok.

"history is the foundation upon which the future is built"
eckmf is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-07, 22:42   #7

stop using the bounce as a meeting place with your mates, if you want to talk things over with dancing hibby then phone him, ok.

Old 07-03-07, 22:52   #8
A Darling Radge

willie groves is on the way to a first team debut

who put you in charge?...leave the monkeys alone.
willie groves is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-07, 02:32   #9

I dont believe it!

Old 08-03-07, 07:05   #10

tam4hibs is on the way to a first team debut

Whats this, a Dalkeith message board??

Cheers Dancing Hibbie for sorting me out with that ticket - a bus seat aswell?

I fly back on Monday, maybe get a pint before the match.

Also a big thanks to everyone on the bounce for offering tickets to me since im flying from Oz!! True Hibs Family.
Old 08-03-07, 11:20   #11

easy tiger im only new dont beat me up just yet!

geez, my first post and already being told what to do.
Old 08-03-07, 13:01   #12

am_moroccan is on the way to a first team debut

i think am lost, am i in the bounce or chatroom?

am_moroccan is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-07, 13:03   #13

[quote=am_moroccan;597165]
Hi y'all,

this is my first post, hopefully first of mant posts! so just want to say hello!
hows everyone doin????

peace[

i think am lost, am i in the bounce or chatroom?

As soon as one of use start the rest of you do....

YES we can all see he posted in the wrong place but come on he didny realise that!

Old 08-03-07, 13:13   #14

greencol will become famous soon enough

[quote=bigmanandy;597167]

As soon as one of use start the rest of you do....

YES we can all see he posted in the wrong place but come on he didny realise that!
Zero tolerance Mandy ma quine.

Thats the way to treat 'em!

Old 08-03-07, 13:25   #15

can someone give me an instruction manual........
Old 08-03-07, 14:06   #16

can someone give me an instruction manual........
Speak to your pal paul,and tell him he is not to big to leather yet.

Old 08-03-07, 15:12   #17

dont worry cabbage kid eckmf is known as the victor meldrew of the bounce this is the place to post hibs related topics as we were talking about hibs related topics ie cup final id say this is the correct place to post so calm down victor meldrew and lets get back on track or the thread may be moved to the cowshed

Old 08-03-07, 15:16   #18

Whats this, a Dalkeith message board??

Cheers Dancing Hibbie for sorting me out with that ticket - a bus seat aswell?

I fly back on Monday, maybe get a pint before the match.

Also a big thanks to everyone on the bounce for offering tickets to me since im flying from Oz!! True Hibs Family.
no problem big man when on monday do you get in we will get a pint in thursday or something mind ive still got your winter jacket think you will need it after your time in the OZ

Old 08-03-07, 16:47   #19

[quote=greencol;597174]

Zero tolerance Mandy ma quine.

Thats the way to treat 'em!

Is Mandy not really a loon or is there something we should know.

Old 08-03-07, 21:31   #20

[quote=Dub;597286]

Is Mandy not really a loon or is there something we should know.
Aye he's a loon alright