theory...
this sounded great when i was speakin to MoeHibby earlier (albeit before the onslaught of pints!)
but i beleive there has been the makings of a backhander today (yesterday) i think Keeper Broon was handed the broon envelope today so that the Orcs wouldnae lose the league to Giro FC next week at teh Old Firm backslap... the SFA probably shat it and imagined what sort of riots ans social unrest may have taken place if such a scenario had happened... this is a keeper who has been in good form right up until today and then wooft!!! they (SFA) managed to avoid the Huns 10 in a row despite that Rangers team being capable of strolling the league that year, won by an utterly dross Celtic side... you have been the victims of a fix i think... mibbes Mad Vlad the Comedian wasnae far off the mark! Celts wont win the league next week, they practically won the bloody thing in Decembe... wouldn't have mattered had rangers scored 10 today... or Hibs had won... Orcs were deluding themselve they could ever hope of catching them... i'll be even more suspicious if that shower of shite from Ibrox manage to finish second... Christ on a cracker... what alot of shiteski i've just typed!!! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2002
vCash: 500 Thanks: 3
Re: theory...
You're on VERY VERY dodgy ground with that, no proof and all conjecture
Between the crosses, row on row, That mark our place: and in the sky The larks, still bravely singing, fly Scarce heard amid the guns below. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Is your first name Vlad, by any chance?
![]() Join Date: Apr 2004
A riot at the old firm game? Dont make us laugh. Those lot couldnt riot their way oot a wet paper bag. Theyre just fat drunken oafs who sing sectarian pish. As the Hun will find out to their cost when they visit Iruna-Pamplona for the game against Osasuna. The Basque fans of Osasuna will know all about their unionist Rule Brittannia hunnery and will have them running the Bull Run. |
hrrrmmm...
alcohol is evil... To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2002
vCash: 500 Thanks: 3
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. :YAYYY:
Between the crosses, row on row, That mark our place: and in the sky The larks, still bravely singing, fly Scarce heard amid the guns below. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |