Old 04-03-07, 15:59   #1

Casino cash: £2780
How many points have these feckwits cost hibs

How many points have donkeys Simon Brown and Zibi cost Hibs this season.

dropsy Zibi and throw them in Brown

Fcukin useless

Hibs are a laughing stock as far as keepers go.
Old 04-03-07, 16:04   #2

Casino cash: £5214
Re: How many points have these feckwits cost hibs

Originally Posted by Greenman View Post
How many points have donkeys Simon Brown and Zibi cost Hibs this season.

dropsy Zibi and throw them in Brown

Fcukin useless

Hibs are a laughing stock as far as keepers go.
Just had my son on the phone saying the same thing Paddy. I think that will be the last showing for Simon Brown.
Old 04-03-07, 16:12   #3
Daft Radge

Dont see why Andy wasnt in goals. At least it has happened before the final or it could have happened there
Old 04-03-07, 16:12   #4

Casino cash: £3952
vCash: 220739400

Originally Posted by greencol View Post
Just had my son on the phone saying the same thing Paddy. I think that will be the last showing for Simon Brown.

No before time!

We just cannot compete in leagues and cups with such humpty keepers. Bin these jokers and bin them now. A HALF DECENT keeper could have made the last 3seasons at ER the best since the 50s!!!!!!!!!!

Pig sick off them!
emerald green is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-07, 16:26   #5

Casino cash: £519

To think we have had guys like Leighton, Goram and Rough and in the past Younger. Now we have dropsy and flopsy. We played bad for first half hour then came on to a game but what chance have you got when the other team has 10 defenders having scored 2 goals which were totally avoidable. The good thing is we never lost a goal from open play and Zemmama looks like he could come onto a good game. I reckon JC will sign a new keeper for next season.
Davy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-07, 16:30   #6

Casino cash: £2780

Anyone in the East Stand would have witnessed just how bad Browns positioning was at the first goal

The full width of the goals unprotected with that feckwit 2 metres off his line at the back post.

Help yersel Charlie he couldny fcukin miss.

I've seen better keepers playing on Leith Links
Old 04-03-07, 16:42   #7

Casino cash: £38688
vCash: 7886500
Rep Power: 42 Jamie is just really niceJamie is just really niceJamie is just really nice

dear o dear mr simon brown, total shambles

1st goal was basic goalkeeping, cover yer front post

2nd !! well say no more..

bounce front page

My location
My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: My birthday!!
297 days 22 hours 4 minutes
Old 04-03-07, 16:44   #8

Casino cash: £29598
Rep Power: 34 Smurf is a jewel in the roughSmurf is a jewel in the rough

Fortunately today will save us of yet again another feckin horror show from a Hibs goalkeeper.

Get McNeil back in and get Grof as back up.

No excuse and IMO feckin ridiculous that in Jan we didn't get some half-compotent experienced keeper in..
Smurf is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-07, 16:50   #9

Casino cash: £1317

collins post match interview pulled no punches, keeper to blame for both goals , he also said expect mcneil to be in goals next week , at least now he has seen how error prone this so called keeper is, thank christ it was before the final, i could,nt have handled another zibby style showing at hampden again,
Eden_Hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-07, 16:55   #10

Casino cash: £1274
Rep Power: 3 16StMarysStreet is on the way to a first team debut

As far as I am concerned, McNeil should be in goals for every game between now and the end of the season. Even if he makes a howler or 2, keep him there. Let's face it, he could f**k up in every game and still come nowhere near to the number racked up by those 2 arseholes.

Tony Mowbray may have found us a few gems, but he couldn't spot a goalkeeper if he was standing right in front of him and his name was Petr Czech.

As another aside, good to see the radio trying to spare brown's blushes by highlighting how clever and well executed a goal the first one was. My Arse ! it was the closest thing to scoring into an open goal from a free kick I have ever seen.
Old 04-03-07, 17:01   #11

Casino cash: £1137
vCash: 25000

Originally Posted by Greenman View Post
Anyone in the East Stand would have witnessed just how bad Browns positioning was at the first goal

The full width of the goals unprotected with that feckwit 2 metres off his line at the back post.

Help yersel Charlie he couldny fcukin miss.

I've seen better keepers playing on Leith Links
Yes!! Very bad positioning by Brown!! Basically gifted the goal to the huns
Old 04-03-07, 17:02   #12

Casino cash: £394

I couldn't bear to watch it. Was in the east, had a perfect view of first goal, it was exactly the same as paul hartleys at hampden last year, except fi the different side. From what I've heard David Grof has been doing really well, and McNeil has also done well when he's played so get them back into the squad and get rid of dumb and dumber asap. I thought simon brown had maybe changed after a decent performance at Dundee. My oh my , how wrong am I.
GlesgaeHibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-07, 17:05   #13

Casino cash: £6333

the only difference between the teams today were mcgregor and brown. how many shots did rangers have? 3?
GforGallo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-07, 17:14   #14

Casino cash: £1063
Rep Power: 6 GibbytheHibby is on the way to a first team debut

The sooner Zibi and Brown have left Easter Road, the better.

Decent goalie is required in the summer.
Old 04-03-07, 17:17   #15

Casino cash: £359

Originally Posted by GforGallo View Post
the only difference between the teams today were mcgregor and brown. how many shots did rangers have? 3?

I cant remember Rangers having a proper shot on goal, they were all free kicks.

Fecking useless clown, lets hope thats his Hibs career done and dusted now aswell.
Old 04-03-07, 17:30   #16

Casino cash: £260

I agree with most of the above - however, Ally Brown should certainly be on the bench, if not being considered for a starting place. He played a few games back at start of Mowbray era, he played for Raith on loan all of last season, and was on loan to Ayr until Christmas this season. In both cases he was playing week-in-week out, in league and cups. David Grof on the other hand has only played 1 or 2 reserve games in his career, and they were as subs. Grof isn't ready yet, start McNeil in goal but Ally Brown as sub.
HibeeJibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-07, 17:32   #17

Casino cash: £1011
Angry Re: How many points have these feckwits cost hibs

wtf is gordon marshall coaching these two arsewipes, get him tae feck aswell, 3 clowns of the wage bill next season and 1 reliable keeper in is not asking to much is it
magicalmixu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-07, 17:34   #18

Casino cash: £260

I'd play Marshall before Zibi or Simon.
HibeeJibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-07, 17:36   #19

Casino cash: £359

Originally Posted by HibeeJibee View Post
I'd play Marshall before Zibi or Simon.

Marshall? I'd fecking sack him with Brown and Zibi. Hasnt improved feck all since he's been coaching here.
Old 04-03-07, 18:12   #20
The Sober Radge

Casino cash: £2375
vCash: 71913700

Originally Posted by magicalmixu View Post
wtf is gordon marshall coaching these two arsewipes, get him tae feck aswell, 3 clowns of the wage bill next season and 1 reliable keeper in is not asking to much is it
Couldn't agree more. There doesn't seem to have been much blame apportioned to Gordon Marshall, but more towards the keepers themselves - understandably so, I might add. Since Marshall came in our goalkeepers performances have been a complete and utter shambles. Zibby actually looked half decent on the Ireland tour and the start of that season, but steadily him and Brown have just got worse and worse, to the point where I can't actually think of any worse keepers in the country.

I would assume Brown has now played his last game for Hibs. I reckon he knows it as well. When the final whistle went he didn't stick around to shake hands with anyone, he just walked half the way to the tunnel and ran the rest of the way.

Zibby, Brown and Marshall come in - yer time is up.
Boozy Lynne is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-07, 18:13   #21

Casino cash: £3183

I am totally baffled as to why collins didnae start with mcniell?
That arsehole brown has cost another game, cause those soap dodging, diving, cheating, hun bastards did not come close to having a shot on goal, bar the two free-kicks twat face let in. If we don't start playing better, killie will hump us in the final, no doubt about it. Brown and Zibi should piss off now, they are a disgrace to the hibs jersey.
Old 04-03-07, 18:18   #22
Lix
Sharky Radge

Casino cash: £3337
vCash: 9969190

Originally Posted by mixu_dave View Post
If we don't start playing better, killie will hump us in the final, no doubt about it.
Don't argue with what you say about the keepers.

I was totally embarrassed AGAIN by a Hibs keeper ... hearing the opposition cheer him is just horrific.

We saw today why we were pleased when we signed Zibi.

Get them both out of the club asap.

BUT I actually disagree with what you say about how we played.

I thought we actually played some good stuff today and NO WAY would we have lost if we hadn't gifted them those goals.
Old 04-03-07, 18:20   #23
Perth Radge

Casino cash: £428

just watched the goals on the tv, its a feckin horror show.
id have subbed si brown when the 2nd trundled in.
hope to never see him in a hibs shirt again
jakey boy is offline   Reply With Quote