if we win both cups what will you do
ive promised my current 'on-off' plus a load of my mates ill get a hibs tattoo, other then that im not sure (probably run down the walk naked)....what about you?
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2006
Re: if we win both cups what will you do
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Me? I'll see if I can find a spot outside the "Nip" and phone all the Jambos I know, I'd hate them to miss a "REAL" Celebration. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() Join Date: Dec 2003
Poop my pants.
I'll eat a KFC Family Bucket . . .
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. . . . win or lose To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Get pissed...........Win or Lose
Die happy!
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. quality='high' bgcolor='#006699' width='300' height='184' name='indecision_2008_action_item' align='middle' allowScriptAccess='always' allownetworking='external' type='application/x-shockwave-flash' pluginspage=' To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. who seek to be equal with men lack ambition.” Timothy Leary |
vCash: 500 Thanks: 6
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Nae shyting yer pants on ma bus To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
I'll probably "Do a little dance :YAYYY: , make a little love
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. , Get down tonight.Get down tonight" To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
ejaculate.
Buy a round.
Pure Mental Dancin' Radge!!
cry with sheer joy!!
and get an extention to my hibs tattoo!!
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Glory Glory..... To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Mandz To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Pat Stanton is a legend ya Radge
p1sh my pants ! be drunk for a year ! get a double cup winners tattoo with both team sheets (hibs team i mean) scrolling down underneath each cup !say a prayer for all the dads ,sons,grand dads ,brothers,sisters,mums,grannies,daughters who have made the pilgrimage through our history and thank them and tell them in my prayer that we HIBERNIAN FC did the cup double...bow... >MINE< >MINE< ::bar :: oh and finally i would greet like a bairn {elf}
![]() Join Date: Feb 2007
would run to the boozer and hound every jambo who said this was their year ho ho
Have a party and invite everyone i know who has said the word Hibs in my 19 years of living
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. GGTTH To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. BEBO>> To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Attempt to look sober as i board my 8am flight to Amsterdam on the Monday morning
unlikely To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. GGTTH To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. BEBO>> To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2006
vCash: 500 Thanks: 7
go f**kin mental and show these english what a real football team is all about!!! (ooo and be pissed for the 2 weeks i have off"
firstly, i'd pinch myself to make sure we had indeed won the scottish cup. then i would hug and kiss both my sons. then i would defo plan on getting a tattoo when i finally sober up.
It's so funny, how we don't talk anymore. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#22 | |