Old 03-03-07, 04:19   #1

stenhouse hibby is on the way to a first team debut
Hibs groundsman

After looking at the back page of fridays evening news the picture of the players in spain why is the groundsman tam mccourt there surley is should be back at easter road looking after the already poor surface at easter road instead of
topping up his tan
stenhouse hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-07, 04:49   #2
Daft Radge

Skinner is on the way to a first team debut
Re: Hibs groundsman

everyone deserves a holiday

Remember to smile its free
Skinner is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-07, 06:46   #3

Hibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of light

After looking at the back page of fridays evening news the picture of the players in spain why is the groundsman tam mccourt there surley is should be back at easter road looking after the already poor surface at easter road instead of
topping up his tan
There is only so much sand/seed mixture you can put down at this time of year. Good luck to him and I hope he enjoyed his well deserved break.

My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Being another year older.
37 days 4 hours 19 minutes
Hibsean is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-07, 09:07   #4

KABULHIBBY is on the way to a first team debut

topping up his tan
Tam isn't just the "gardener" I think he also doubles up as kit man, plus should JC want a pitch prepared a certain way who do you think is going to do it
The larks, still bravely singing, fly
Scarce heard amid the guns below.
KABULHIBBY is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-07, 09:18   #5

OwenWright is a jewel in the roughOwenWright is a jewel in the rough

Plus its a good way for him to educate his brain on turf around the globe

OwenWright is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-07, 10:13   #6

He deserves his break , being a groundsman is a turf job

Old 03-03-07, 10:20   #7

©stretch is just really nice©stretch is just really nice

He sits on the bench alot even at away games hes the one that brought killen off :wtf:
Fuck that for a job. :YAYYY: :YAYYY:

" target="_blank">

©stretch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-07, 10:22   #8

He deserves his break , being a groundsman is a turf job

Aye we shouldn't mown about it

Old 03-03-07, 10:23   #9

Fuck that for a job. :YAYYY: :YAYYY:

Old 03-03-07, 10:38   #10

I just don't get it :ANYWORD:
Have a word wi Tam then

Old 03-03-07, 11:02   #11
Baradge of fire

Bannox will become famous soon enough

Canny tell ye.... wouldnt want to be a Grass

Bannox is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-07, 11:03   #12

Aye we shouldn't mown about it
Aye it's maybe a well deserved break a Lawn time coming..
Old 03-03-07, 11:06   #13

Aye it's maybe a well deserved break a Lawn time coming..
Aye JC invited him along as he didn't want to be seen as a miserable sow and sow

Old 03-03-07, 11:07   #14
Baradge of fire

Weed all take it if we were offered

Old 03-03-07, 11:15   #15

Yer a wee bit Green Landells

Weed all take it if we were offered
We sure would. But Spains no a Patch on Greece.

for Stretch

" target="_blank">

Old 03-03-07, 11:17   #16
Baradge of fire

Yer a wee bit Green Landells

We sure would. But Spains no a Patch on Greece.

taxi for Stretch

you've got to draw the (by) line somewhere big fella

Old 03-03-07, 11:22   #17

you've got to draw the (by) line somewhere big fella
I'm no shy
But I suppose I'll have to pay the Penalty by not Goalposting again.

" target="_blank">

Old 03-03-07, 11:25   #18
Baradge of fire

I'm no shy
But I suppose I'll have to pay the Penalty by not Goalposting again.
Where on Earth do you get this compost, no mower or you are banished to . Net

Old 03-03-07, 11:28   #19

Where on Earth do you get this compost, no mower or you are banished to . Net

roll eyes
Are you Barring me.
You've planted a seed of doubt in my mind.

" target="_blank">

Old 03-03-07, 11:33