Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,348 | Posts: 597,867 | Members: 11,627 | Latest Member : Forreshibby

Old 01-03-07, 20:07   #1

Hogg4Captain is on the way to a first team debut

Frogger Champion! Summer Games Champion!

Hampden?

Will Hibs v The Pars
be at hampden?

Pars will only bring 5 - 7 thousand
Hibs Maybe 20 - 30 or more

"Taxi is filmed in front of a live stadium audience."
Hogg4Captain is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-07, 20:10   #2
Mental Matelot Radge

Billythehibby is on the way to a first team debut

Re: Hampden?

Defo Hampden.
Old 01-03-07, 20:10   #3

Will Hibs v The Pars
be at hampden?

Pars will only bring 5 - 7 thousand
Hibs Maybe 20 - 30 or more

Answered yer own question.

If Hibs take 30k and the pars take 7-10k there isn't a ground big enough(excepting Ibrox and Parkhead), and if they wouldn't move an Edinburgh derby they'll no move this one.

So aye it'll be hampden!
Old 01-03-07, 20:16   #4

GlesgaeHibby is on the way to a first team debut

Can't wait. Hampden wi 30+ thousand hibbys cheering their team on to a second cup final.
GlesgaeHibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-07, 20:20   #5

Galloway Hibby is on the way to a first team debut

Great news 35,000 Hibees cheerin the boys on hope Thommo enjoying his
time at hun vill .
Galloway Hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-07, 20:23   #6

HibeeEmma is on the way to a first team debut

Worm Catcher Champion!

anyone know dunfermilnes record at Hampden?

BEBO>>
HibeeEmma is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-07, 20:24   #7

They won th SC in '61 and '68 IIRC. (so the bassa in Hotel Roma keep reminding me!)
Old 01-03-07, 20:27   #8

Worm Catcher Champion!

They won th SC in '61 and '68 IIRC. (so the bassa in Hotel Roma keep reminding me!)
and they havent been to Hampden since???

BEBO>>
Old 01-03-07, 20:28   #9

and they havent been to Hampden since???

Scottish cup finalist two seasons ago, beaten by the septic.

Oh and we beat them there in the Skol cup final in '91!
Old 01-03-07, 20:35   #10

Worm Catcher Champion!

Scottish cup finalist two seasons ago, beaten by the septic.

Oh and we beat them there in the Skol cup final in '91!

BEBO>>
Old 01-03-07, 20:38   #11

sKipper is on the way to a first team debut

Where are folk gettting 30k for a semi final from ?

The last 2 years we took about 19000.
Old 01-03-07, 20:39   #12

HibeeJibee is on the way to a first team debut

I can't see Hampden being more than half full for this semi-final.

Hibs - 23,000
Dunfermline - 7,000
Neutrals - 1,000
HibeeJibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-07, 21:01   #13

MagicParMan is on the way to a first team debut

we took 22k to the final two years ago... cannae see that many for the semi but it would be nice...

MagicParMan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-07, 21:08   #14

HibeeZab is on the way to a first team debut

we'll take more than last season, more hibby's will be optimistic about this semi (oo-er misses) so i reckon 22k. dunno how many the pars will take, id say 12k tops. as long as we win!!
Old 01-03-07, 21:12   #15

MagicParMan is on the way to a first team debut

as i said earlier... bring it on!!!

MagicParMan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-07, 23:31   #16

hibeesbounceross is on the way to a first team debut

If we win the CIS Final expect us to sell all our tickets.

hibeesbounceross is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-07, 00:16   #17

I dont think we would sell out to be honest but i will be there with the mates cheering us on so canni wait...i think we will win the CIS but no the Scottish if we do the double then great but if we dont then i will not be to bothered.

20,000 i reckon will make the trip

Old 02-03-07, 00:17   #18

Worm Catcher Champion!

how many does everyone reckon we will get vs the Pars

BEBO>>
Old 02-03-07, 14:45   #19

GforGallo will become famous soon enough

I can't see Hampden being more than half full for this semi-final.

Hibs - 23,000
Dunfermline - 7,000
Neutrals - 1,000
if you cant see it being more than half full then your figures are a wee bit off....

that makes 31,000 and last time i checked 31,000 was more than half of 52,000
GforGallo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-07, 14:47   #20

Tkraz is on the way to a first team debut

2 Ball Pool Champion! Bugs Are Coming Champion!

If we win the League Cup, then we will take a large following through, in the regions of 30k I would imagine.
Tkraz is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-07, 14:50   #21
Big Jessie Radge

Proclaimers is on the way to a first team debut

how many does everyone reckon we will get vs the Pars
Old 02-03-07, 14:59   #22

Tibs has a spectacular aura about

its for games like this its a shame that Scotland doesnt have any 30,000 something stadiums
Tibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-07, 17:18   #23

Pilrig is on the way to a first team debut

Recent or ancient ? Well they won 2 Scottish Cup finals at Hampden in the sixties. Lost to Celtic in the 65 final...and of course they lost the 1991 League Cup final !
Pilrig is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-07, 17:20   #24

Pilrig is on the way to a first team debut

And it WILL be at Hampden, after all they made Dundee and Gretna play their sf there last season.
Pilrig is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-07, 17:21   #25

CadgeMac is on the way to a first team debut

3D Net Blazer Champion! Asterix Champion! Basketball Champion! Bowling Champion! Bugs Homer & Derby Champion! Buzzgame Champion!