Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,348 | Posts: 597,871 | Members: 11,627 | Latest Member : Forreshibby
#41 | |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2003
Re: Hibs v Dunfermline-Scottish Cup Semi-Final
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#42 | |
Hibsterical Radge
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Clydesdale Bank Premier League Table 06 October 2007 16:54 1 Hibernian 9 9 21 2 Celtic 8 21 19 3 Rangers 9 15 19 4 Dundee Utd 9 4 16 5 Hearts 9 1 14 6 Motherwell 9 -1 13 |
#43 |
were all going to Hampden!
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. GGTTH To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. BEBO>> To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#44 |
See a wee Euro trip next season! Sweet!
Where's Valdas? |
#45 | |
CIS semi v Ayr SC semi v Dundee Utd CIS Final v Livi SC Final v Celtic SC semi v Them and I'm only 19 next month To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#46 |
bring it on...
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
#47 | |
#48 | |
EDIT: this is what Sky have planned (at this stage) April Sun 15 Chelsea v Man Utd (1.30pm) SS1, 1pm Premiership Sun 15 Semi-Final TBC (4pm) SS1, 3.30pm FA Cup Sun 15 Spanish Football TBC SS1, 8pm La Liga No mention of Scottish cup yet.Maybe Celtic will play on the Saturday To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
#49 | |
Well dinnae go then, yer a fuckin' bogey To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
#50 | |
#51 |
![]() Join Date: May 2006
Bloody gutted..just found out I'm away the whole weekend...
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. A To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. well fingers crossed the Hibees will do the job anyway To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#52 | |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I was there for Huns and Livi semi's aswell right enough so 2 out of fuck knows how many ain't so bad To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
#53 | |
Never thought i'd want Man U to win a game to benefit Hibs.............
#54 |
just wanted to avoid celtic so think it's a great draw but it is hibs
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. so not getting too carried away
#55 | |
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. GGTTH To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. BEBO>> To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#56 | |
#57 |
Really surprised the FA and SFA scheduled their semis for the same weekend. Seems odd.
#58 | |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2002
Between the crosses, row on row, That mark our place: and in the sky The larks, still bravely singing, fly Scarce heard amid the guns below. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#59 |
Big Jessie Radge
Best draw available. If the team is in the right frame of mind on the day and everyone plays to the best of their abilities we should pump Dunfermline sideways. But then again...Hibs + hampden + team we should hump =
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Looking forward to the game already To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. 90 minutes away from the UEFA Cup (As long as Celtic make the Final)
#60 | |
Tis as i remember. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Used to have to take the day off from being down pit(cue hovis theme) didnae show for ma milk round and dumped aw the newspapers i had to deliver.
..."I am the Shape Of Things To Come, the Lord of the Flies, Holder Of The Sword Sinister… The Death-Bringer… I am the one who waits on the edge of your dreams… I am all these things and many more…" |
#61 | |
Clerie Radge
#62 |
Baradge of fire
Ferk all the negatives......can i be first to bag a Bounce tour for the final please
Colin? Jamie? Paddy? Alix? ...... ah Ferk it..... jist put ma name in for the big one :YAYYY:
__________________ 'A man will fight for many things, Glory, his country, the glistening tear on a childs cheek........ But personally I'd mud wrestle my mother for a ton of cash, an amusing clock and a sack full of French porn' To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. He's not the Messiah he just Scores Goals To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You |