Closed Thread

Old 24-02-07, 18:00   #1

greencol will become famous soon enough
Busy time coming up for Bounce Tours

Sober up folks , some more organising on the cards!

-----------------------------------------------------------
Tamsons
Jamie + 1
Hibsean
emerald green
Chorley
Daddy 'O' + 7
Lix + 1
Boozy
Swoosh
TopCat
The__Proclaimer + 11
HutchieHibee
Sunshine on Leith + 7
MikeyG + 6

Gunner

pennywellhibby +2
Piltonstany +5
ONLY7-0 +9
ArronStewart +4
Sunshine on Leith +14
derek07 +8
Allan Hosey snr +5

Centurion

DarrenSQH +8

Deer Park
Broxburn_Hibby+5
Hibsean +1
Forzahibs +1
Osmosis +5
Cavalier + 1
Jakki and Dave
1875 + 4
Billy and Babs
lin-p +1

Old 24-02-07, 18:53   #2

Re: Busy time coming up for Bounce Tours

Me + 1

Old 24-02-07, 19:10   #3

hibeeshibs is on the way to a first team debut

bastards am back in ireland for that yin!! im defo gettin a new job cause this yins psih

Old 24-02-07, 19:49   #4

Broch-Hibs is on the way to a first team debut

Larry I think I might be tempted by a wee bounce tour, I have already booked the whole weekend off for the semi final, need to clear it here with her indoors first though. Hopefully bump into you, your loon and Marshall at the final, have a great weekend in Edinburgh, I won't manage down until late Saturday night (by which time you'll be
in Tamsons) , but hey I'll hopefully still catch a few beers. see all you Bluetooners soon.
Eddie
Old 24-02-07, 19:56   #5

Hibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of light

2 for me at Deerpark and 1 at Tamsons. Pleeeezzze!!

My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Being another year older.
37 days 2 hours 4 minutes
Old 24-02-07, 20:16   #6
Auld Granny Radge

jakki is on the way to a first team debut

Me and Dave too

Old 24-02-07, 20:27   #7
Radgey McRadge Radge

chrissyraff is on the way to a first team debut

This sucks as my new job is on the weekends and the semi, and final if we get their or should i sau when we get their, is during peak season i cant get off
Im defo getting a new job

Cyanide & Happiness @

Bebo:

Minicity:

Bebo Hibs Band:

Old 24-02-07, 20:27   #8

2 here fae Deer Park
Old 24-02-07, 20:32   #9

Osmosis will become famous soon enough

Me + 5 fae deerpark:YAYYY:
Old 24-02-07, 20:42   #10

Me +1 from Deer Park.

I thank you
Old 24-02-07, 20:45   #11

emerald green will become famous soon enough

Me + 100 (reserved for todays buses
) for the semi bus :YAYYY: :YAYYY: :YAYYY: :YAYYY:

me an Chorley

cheers
Old 24-02-07, 20:46   #12

me an Chorley

cheers
Tamsons sir

Old 24-02-07, 20:52   #13

emerald green will become famous soon enough

Tamsons sir

Old 24-02-07, 21:36   #14

Me + 5 At Deer Park Please

Last edited by Tully; 25-02-07 at 12:28.
Old 24-02-07, 21:39   #15

This sucks as my new job is on the weekends and the semi, and final if we get their or should i sau when we get their, is during peak season i cant get off
Im defo getting a new job
Just Phone In Sick Or Skive Ya Bam Theres Plenty of Jobs Out There Hibs Are More Important

The Double Is On Fuck The Hearts

Old 24-02-07, 21:48   #16

-----------------------------------------------------------
Tamsons
Jamie + 100

Hibsean
emerald green
Chorley

Gunner

Centurion

Deer Park
Hibsean +2
Forzahibs +2
Osmosis +5
Cavalier + 1
Jakki and Dave
Should be me + 1
Old 24-02-07, 21:50   #17
Radgey McRadge Radge

chrissyraff is on the way to a first team debut

Just Phone In Sick Or Skive Ya Bam Theres Plenty of Jobs Out There Hibs Are More Important

The Double Is On Fuck The Hearts
I am seriously contemplating it, but i would only be able to do it once, if i call in sick twice a year i need a doc note or it gets investigated
If anyone needs the voucher number from a season ticket for the semi i will give my number to ya
Don't want the ticket going to waste.

Hopefully i will et a new job soon though. Got two on the cards so might be able to get back to the matches YAYYY

Cyanide & Happiness @

Bebo:

Minicity:

Bebo Hibs Band:

Old 24-02-07, 21:56   #18

©stretch is just really nice©stretch is just really nice

I'll be in London that weekend
Still I'll be at the Final

" target="_blank">

Old 24-02-07, 22:13   #19

OwenWright is a jewel in the roughOwenWright is a jewel in the rough

Daddy 'O' + 7 for tamsons Please J

Old 24-02-07, 22:16   #20
Charlie Stretch Brown radge

pennywellhibby will become famous soon enough

me plus 2 gunner ta

Get out of the way Stretch we cant see him
Old 24-02-07, 22:49   #21