Old 23-02-07, 03:54   #1
Ali
Clash City Radger

Ali is on the way to a first team debut
North America Hibs Supporters Club

Some of the American-based Hibbies on the HI messageboard are trying to get a Supporters Club up and running. Any other exiled Hibbies interested?
<!-- / icon and title --><!-- message -->
Ali is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-02-07, 08:40   #2

The Cabbage is on the way to a first team debut
Re: North America Hibs Supporters Club

off the topic I know, but how you doing Ali? Its Adam here, just thought I'd let you know my nickname and avatar for the bounce.
The Cabbage is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-02-07, 09:52   #3

Bartok has a spectacular aura aboutBartok has a spectacular aura about

Ali, you me and Barney have been talking about this a while but it's great to see initiative on this. Long overdue.

Bartok is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-02-07, 13:31   #4
Ali
Clash City Radger

off the topic I know, but how you doing Ali? Its Adam here, just thought I'd let you know my nickname and avatar for the bounce.
Doing great, Adam. I'll send you a PM when I get back from work!
Old 23-02-07, 13:32   #5
Ali
Clash City Radger

Ali, you me and Barney have been talking about this a while but it's great to see initiative on this. Long overdue.
Damn right!

By the way, we've got the cables for connecting the PC up to the big TV, so as long as HI get the rights to show the final, we're good to go! PLus, with the changes to DST this year, it won't be such an early start for you!
Old 23-02-07, 18:11   #6

SeattleHibs is on the way to a first team debut

Dixie Chicken- Could you possibly have the link to the website and forum on the links page?
SeattleHibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-02-07, 18:51   #7

Dixie Chicken- Could you possibly have the link to the website and forum on the links page?
I'll take care of this later mate.

Old 23-02-07, 19:40   #8

good luck with it

sure there are many exiled hibees out there

your bus will need to leave early on a sat though
Old 23-02-07, 20:15   #9
LOVE with Arthur Lee Radge

GORDONSMITH7 is on the way to a first team debut

Great stuff lads and lassies. Just an observation.....surely the blue borders could be changed tae Holy Ground green an the click of a button.

Ali, smashin documentary about Joe Strummer being released here very shortly.

Looks the business.

When I've seen it I'll do a wee review of my own on the North America Hibs Supporters Club noticeboard.

GORDONSMITH7 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-02-07, 20:35   #10

SeattleHibs is on the way to a first team debut

Working out the background colors right now actually.
SeattleHibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-02-07, 01:10   #11

Why no just aww stay here in yer ane forum

Jamie is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 24-02-07, 03:29   #12

Why no just aww stay here in yer ane forum

No taxation without representation

I hope we can get the feckin colors/colours right tho

Old 24-02-07, 03:33   #13
Ali
Clash City Radger

No taxation without representation

I hope we can get the feckin colors/colours right tho :madhair:
Aye, it's a wee bit sore on the eye at the moment!
Old 24-02-07, 03:42   #14

Aye, it's a wee bit sore on the eye at the moment!
Really looking forward to getting a view of the final in your company. Nae Barney as he will be at the game, so peace and quiet from the screen windae thing PLUS the prospect of another Tunnocks wafer or two.... maybe?

Old 24-02-07, 05:42   #15

Some of the American-based Hibbies on the HI messageboard are trying to get a Supporters Club up and running. Any other exiled Hibbies interested?
<!-- / icon and title --><!-- message -->
Very best of luck with it

Old 24-02-07, 05:52   #16
Atlanta Hibs Radge

barney is on the way to a first team debut

Really looking forward to getting a view of the final in your company. Nae Barney as he will be at the game, so peace and quiet from the screen windae thing PLUS the prospect of another Tunnocks wafer or two.... maybe?
away an boil yer heid ya bam....peace and quiet

av no even started on ye yet
barney is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 24-02-07, 11:53   #17

away an boil yer heid ya bam....peace and quiet

av no even started on ye yet
<object width="425" height="350"><param name="movie" value="
name="wmode" value="transparent"></param><embed src="
type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"></embed></object>

Old 24-02-07, 14:06   #18

Mapleleaf Hibee is on the way to a first team debut

Was in a soccer tournament in Knoxville, Tennessee in October,went into a local bar and up on the wall was a Hibs penant among all the Tennessee Vols stuff asked the barman who put it up he told me 2 brothers who are regulars and began to tell me all about Leith and the Hibees, it was hilarious never met the boys but this American thought they were the greatest so who ever they are, they are doing a good job of spreading the word of HIBERNIAN FOOTBALL CLUB, good luck with the NA Hibees
Mapleleaf Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-02-07, 12:29   #19

Was in a soccer tournament in Knoxville, Tennessee in October,went into a local bar and up on the wall was a Hibs penant among all the Tennessee Vols stuff asked the barman who put it up he told me 2 brothers who are regulars and began to tell me all about Leith and the Hibees, it was hilarious never met the boys but this American thought they were the greatest so who ever they are, they are doing a good job of spreading the word of HIBERNIAN FOOTBALL CLUB, good luck with the NA Hibees
We're here there and everywhere, Mapleleaf

Just giving this thread a wee bump.