Old 16-02-07, 00:16   #1

Groningen - Nearly there....

We have suffered a few casualties, due to illness, the taxman and bank managers with numbers now down to 17 from Edinburgh and 2 from Europe

Fir any last minute reillys we have five, yes five flights heading to the Dam this Saturday morning, coming back Tuesday, going for a name change and a wee donation to Dnipro.

For those of us heading over, everything is in place as planned, and I can give a bit of good news, match tickets will only set us back 17 euro, or around 12 quid a head.

Tour tees will also be available for those who haven't ordered them, they are set at £ 10 or € 15 a tee, just see me on the way or in Holland.

The FC Groningen Club Shop will be staying open especially for us after the tour, for the fishy souvenir hunters amongst us.

I still need luggage space for the gifts we are taking over so anyone else that can squeeze a bag of five or six tees into their bag, it would be appreciated. So far Big G, Dudge, Jack Glancy and Mikey have came good.

Bounce CD's all made up, Groovy.

Finally, anyone going to Tannadeechy this weekend fancy keeping us up to date with the score by text?

Old 16-02-07, 02:25   #2

Re: Groningen - Nearly there....

Sounds one hell of a trip!!

Would love to be a late booking but for many reasons outwith my control its not possible..

Not making it up to Utd either but will be watching it on the box.

Would be more than happy M to keep you all up to date with regular text alerts if you want to PM me a number.

All enjoy!!
Old 16-02-07, 08:48   #3
Erin Go Bragh

Rep of Ireland Hibee will become famous soon enough

Can keep you up to date if you want Mark. Will be watching it here on Setanta
Rep of Ireland Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-02-07, 10:19   #4

Naked Chef has a spectacular aura about

Have a fantastic time campers. Be good. Be careful and look after each other.

NC x

What defines us is how well we rise after falling

Naked Chef is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-02-07, 10:21   #5
Baradge of fire

Bannox will become famous soon enough

Have a fantastic time campers. Be good. Be careful and look after each other.NC x
Will one out of three be ok L?

Bannox is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-02-07, 10:39   #6

Will one out of three be ok L?

gambler

No - you must at least attempt all three!

Old 16-02-07, 11:46   #7

HaarlemShuffler is on the way to a first team debut

I'm going to be very good at being careful about looking after each other

Old 16-02-07, 12:18   #8
Lix
Sharky Radge

Lix will become famous soon enough

No - you must at least attempt all three!
Fat chance, Leigh!!

Lix is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 16-02-07, 13:09   #9

stairways_second_coming is on the way to a first team debut

I still need luggage space for the gifts we are taking over so anyone else that can squeeze a bag of five or six tees into their bag, it would be appreciated. So far Big G, Dudge, Jack Glancy and Mikey have came good.
i thought my old man would have said i'll take some stuff if needed dude.

canny feckin wait

stairways_second_coming is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-02-07, 13:10   #10

I eventually went out and bought a huge bag, but any handers at the aeropuerto would be smashink.

Old 16-02-07, 13:26   #11

I eventually went out and bought a huge bag,

Can ye no wait 'til we get there at least

Gunnerhibby is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 16-02-07, 13:39   #12

Chook heem in de schkip

Old 16-02-07, 14:51   #13

The Goose is on the way to a first team debut

Would have helped out with the T-shirts Mark but Zondervan has checked us in online & therefore its hand luggage only for us.

The Goose is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-02-07, 15:29   #14

Just call me Mark the Humpher

Old 16-02-07, 15:44   #15

Old 16-02-07, 15:48   #16
Hibsterical Radge

oo2beahibby is on the way to a first team debut

Finally, anyone going to Tannadeechy this weekend fancy keeping us up to date with the score by text?
Consider it done, M. Although it'll be done from the comfort of my Lanarkshire armchair.
06 October 2007 16:54
1 Hibernian 9 9 21
2 Celtic 8 21 19
3 Rangers 9 15 19
4 Dundee Utd 9 4 16
5 Hearts 9 1 14
6 Motherwell 9 -1 13
oo2beahibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-02-07, 16:05   #17

The H playing a key roll in my job description

Consider it done, M. Although it'll be done from the comfort of my Lanarkshire armchair.
Cheers and Smurf has offered too!

Old 16-02-07, 16:14   #18

The H playing a key roll in my job description

Albert Kidd the Humpher

Old 16-02-07, 16:25   #19
LOVE with Arthur Lee Radge

GORDONSMITH7 is on the way to a first team debut

i thought my old man would have said i'll take some stuff if needed dude.

canny feckin wait
He did Dam Dan, he did.

GORDONSMITH7 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-02-07, 16:25   #20

Flag getting folded in 10 mins

Old 16-02-07, 17:13   #21