![]() Join Date: Feb 2007
hibs strip for final
Hi all, do you think hibs should play in white shorts & white socks, for the final,
Also, i would like hibs to go back to a half decent strip, as all green with just a bit of white on the sleeves, is just pants. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Re: hibs strip for final
They should keep their clothes on for the final.
Citrix Technical Radge
vCash: 500 Thanks: 3
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Anyway, we don't have a white strip and shorts this season.
vCash: 500 Thanks: 214
This final i will be mostly wearing this
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
i was going to wear the home version of the frank graham group top as well for the final
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. tombliboos tombliboos knock on the door --------------------------------------------- |
i'M NOT wearing colours this time. Not even a scarf. I'm hoping this smart-casual (as in 'smart-casual' not as in intelligent soccer thug) look will bring us luck. My retro Pat Stanton top and green and white bar scarf against Livvie hardly brought us any luck.
P.S. I agree with the original poster that Hibs should wear white shorts and socks. Not a fan of the all-green look.
We Are The Ultras! Ya Radge
Christ its gonna be like going back in time with all these adidas tops!
Not trying to take over the thread but has anyone else entered the comp on the hibs webby? the £50 worth of stuff thingy.
![]() Join Date: Jan 2004
I think we should go back to the traditional white shorts the same as we wore when winning the league cups in 72 and 91.
For the record i will be wearing a pare of green PVC shorts to the final and a tight white vest. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Hibees Till I Die Radge
Location: Ellon(16 miles north of aberdeen & 16 Miles South Of Peterhead)
i'll probs be wearin my 2003 hibs top wi ma name on the back, or ma last season Garry O'Connor top wat shud it be(might wear both so a've got the long sleeved 1 underneath the short sleeved 1
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Hibernian 3 - 1 Kilmarnock CIS Cup Final 2007 Hampden Park Glasgow To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Hibees Till I Die Radge
hmmm...fukin hell jus found 1 of my uncles or sisters Hearts top in my closet wat wud u suggest i do wi it, Burn it Now, Burn it at the final & get kicked out hampden, give it 2 the C.C.S
Hibees Till I Die Radge
if i nick sum diesel & pour it on the shirt it wud, then again tht a waste of perfectly gd diesel fuel
An Dún Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2002
vCash: 500 Thanks: 61
Bridie and I are over to An Dún for St. Pat's Weekend (booked before we knew), first St. Pat's back home in about 7 years, so was lookin' forward to it.....
Erm..... feckin' cup final! Aaaaaarrrrgh! So, I'm planning to wear on St Patrick's Day (Sat) this season's Hibs Home Shirt, my Hiberian Kilt (which I bought for my wedding day), my Kiltsocks wif a pair of 'look at me and I'll kick yer heid in' pair of boots...... On the Sunday, I'd probably be hiding behind my Ma n' Da's sofa, clinging onto the SKY Digital Remote hoping to receive BBC1 Scotland (without them blocking it)..... praying to da' baby cheesus, fo' da winnin' fo' da greenin'whiet. I'm about to have negioations with a local pub to show it, but (again) only if it's LIVE on BBC1 Scotland AND they're not blocking it. |
Norwegian Hibs Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Apr 2004
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I thought that the beeb blocked live transmissions out of countries but hey I wasnt complaining. |
Pure 80s vintage - fir ma wee mate - no me as I widnae get intae it.
![]() Join Date: Feb 2007
I ll be sporting my home frank graham group top as well. Just got it recently and reckon it might bring us some luck. Would be funny to see loads of ppl wearing old skool gear
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. . I agree white shorts and socks look better than all green |
Radgie, Gadgie, Onion Badgie Radge
Does anyone have a picture of the earlier strip with "Fishers" as the sponser ? |
An Dún Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2002
vCash: 500 Thanks: 61
.... but because it's a final, they could decide anything tbh. |
#21 | ||
plus, we all knew they had to come out the closet at 1 point To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Quote:
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. anybody know where i can get a retro Hibs top, like the Adidas ones. any of them been re-made like they have done with English teams.
#22 | |
Libertines Radge
Looking for the exact same thing aswell. |