Old 31-01-07, 11:34   #1
Bad Moon Radge-ing

ECKtheHIBEE is on the way to a first team debut
Right behind Broonaldo tonight!

I reckon its just what he needs, Thomson can GTF he'll get the Murray and Riordan treatment, But Brown was the one we all called "Immature" etc, now look what he's doing!

We need to show him some support, and let him know that we appreciate his sentiments

Hibernian FC - Legends

Hearts FC - Bellends
ECKtheHIBEE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31-01-07, 11:46   #2

big ell is on the way to a first team debut
Re: Right behind Broonaldo tonight!

why, hes basically saying feck youse, I will see out my contract and go where I please, IMO he is throwing the toys ooot the pram cause he wasnt allowed to leave as well
Old 31-01-07, 11:58   #3
Bad Moon Radge-ing

He's playing in Green and white tonight, and for the remiander of his contract, seeing it out like a man IMHO would you rather we sold him now then?

Hibernian FC - Legends

Hearts FC - Bellends
Old 31-01-07, 12:03   #4

Hes playing in Green and White (we where first to wear the green!!!)....lets get behind the boy hes staying with us at least until the summer and you never no with things he may stay longer!!

Old 31-01-07, 12:31   #5

Hibee_Lisa is on the way to a first team debut

lets just get behind the whole team and cheer them on to a win (hopefully)
Old 31-01-07, 14:20   #6

why, hes basically saying feck youse, I will see out my contract and go where I please, IMO he is throwing the toys ooot the pram cause he wasnt allowed to leave as well
No he isnt. If you think for 1 minute he intends to see out the remainder of his contract (expires June 2009 unless I am mistaken) you are wrong. He'll go in the summer but until then, if he gives his best we should support him.

Old 31-01-07, 14:26   #7

Hibee_Lisa is on the way to a first team debut

No he isnt. If you think for 1 minute he intends to see out the remainder of his contract (expires June 2009 unless I am mistaken) you are wrong. He'll go in the summer but until then, if he gives his best we should support him.

nah i think this was done by him and his agent to say to hibs sell me in the now or in the summer else il walk for nothing and to the club in which i choose! anyway il still be supporting him tonight !!
Old 31-01-07, 14:27   #8

dom1916 is on the way to a first team debut

Fck giving him support after all the shit he's said jst dinnae give him pelters.
dom1916 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31-01-07, 14:40   #9

pilrig70 is on the way to a first team debut

i reckon hes took out his transfer request because Thomson has gone and he doesn't want to get the stick all himself
Broony withdrew his transfer request cos Collins faced him down and said yer going nowhere in January. Simple as that. No change of heart, no change of allegiance, and certainly not a snowballs chance in hell of him being at Hibs in 2009 to see his contract out. Thats just PR. He's offski in the summer and he just wants the fans off his back until then. Fair enuf. Hope he has a great game tonite.
pilrig70 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31-01-07, 14:46   #10

hibs1989 is on the way to a first team debut

Thers only one scott brown and along with ivan, boozy and fletch he can change the game in an instant he was always the one i wanted to stay and he is here till summer and wants to be a legend without his twin joint by his hip, i reckown could be our best player rest of season as he will keep his head down!!!! THERS ONLY ONE SCOTT BROWN let him no that we glad he staying
hibs1989 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31-01-07, 14:48   #11

I'll get behind every player in a Hibernian jersey..
Old 31-01-07, 14:57   #12

Word is that Soapies are launching a bid (total package) of £4million, as we speak.

For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
Old 31-01-07, 15:42   #13

hughieo is on the way to a first team debut

I bet he's at Rangers by midnight
Old 31-01-07, 18:04   #14

HibeePaddy is on the way to a first team debut

whats with all the positive talk one min its like "GTF Broon" now its "oh there only one broon, cmon brown"

just because hes withdrew his transfer request :2154:
Well yeh...but having said he was leaving hes no said (whether or not he means it) that he wants to stay. Surely its a no brainer in that case why there is now more support for him

Cmooooon the Hibeeeeeees! Lets show tynecastle tonight how football should be played...
HibeePaddy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31-01-07, 18:07   #15

Murray6 is on the way to a first team debut

Word is that Soapies are launching a bid (total package) of £4million, as we speak.
Take it.

Murray6 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-07, 01:50   #16
Bad Moon Radge-ing

Well done lads, exactly what we needed to do, and look how he played!

He was great tonight!

Hibernian FC - Legends

Hearts FC - Bellends
Old 01-02-07, 02:14   #17

Hibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of light

Well done lads, exactly what we needed to do, and look how he played!

He was great tonight!
IMO, Man of the match. Awesome work rate and showed continued energy when others were wanting.
For the forseeable future Mr. Brown, welcome back!

My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Being another year older.
37 days 13 hours 1 minutes
Hibsean is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-07, 02:19   #18
Bad Moon Radge-ing

IMO, Man of the match. Awesome work rate and showed continued energy when others were wanting.
For the forseeable future Mr. Brown, welcome back!
Aye mate, my pick for MOTM too, then Murphy just behind.

Hibernian FC - Legends

Hearts FC - Bellends
Old 01-02-07, 05:12   #19
Norwegian Hibs Radge

Norwayhibs hasnae upset anyone -yet

Have to agree with the last 2 posters , Scott Brown was awesome last night , the best hibs player on the park by a country mile . Well done Scott.
Norwayhibs is offline   Reply With Quote