GOING TO PRESS RADGE
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2002
Zemmama
Has anyone heard anything about wee zu zu. has he fallen out of favour with JC, or is he still injured...
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. 'The ultimate measure of a man is not where he stands in moments of comfort and convenience, but where he stands at times of challenge and controversy.' |
Re: Zemmama
They're gone, not here, forgotten The maroon brigade now cry The city is now Hibernian The team that would not die. [copyright: Daddy O'Hibee] To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jul 2006
i think he starts training again this week!
GOING TO PRESS RADGE
Cheers Guys who needs a paper when you have the bounce.......
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. 'The ultimate measure of a man is not where he stands in moments of comfort and convenience, but where he stands at times of challenge and controversy.' |
Bad Moon Radge-ing
![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2004
vCash: 500 Thanks: 16
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Hibernian FC - Legends Hearts FC - Bellends |
aye you can - laptop and wireless access = bounce reading on bog
GOING TO PRESS RADGE
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. It would no just be yer arse yer wiping.... To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.