#1 | |
Ticket Balls Up - Fishy Site
From the Fishy Site..........
Ticket Information Quote:
10 out of 10 for endeavour though To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Re: Ticket Balls Up - Fishy Site
I'd imagine yes so is there a huge list of credits to be issued? |
My mrs has been trying to get them on the phone all day, told her this morning to phone back later to see if they had been done, when she eventually got through this afternoon they told her there was a massive backlog and that i was to pick up my tickets prob wed 5 but to phone first cause it could be thurs 5. Does any 1 know if other teams have these problems when issueing tickets for in demand games, or is it just hibs cause there is always some kind of fuck up or delay for the fans getting there tickets, it just seems to be one thing after another with the tickets. M aybe we should ask other clubs how, what system they use cause the one we use is rank
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. good 2 b To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Picked mine up yesterday no problems
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. What is bothering me though is what is printed on the tickets. I bought mine over the phone and asked for 3 concessions(1 of them is OAP) and an adult, which is what our ST's are, and the girl told me that OAP's had to pay full whack. Aye, OK, its a semi-final. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. When I had a look at them it says on it Senior/Child ... £10 and Adult ... £18 To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Are the OAP's being done? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Feck up at ER? If so then trouble and if not trouble me thinks as it's in breach of the Trades Description Act.. |
Well thats what I was thinking. Have Hibs ignored the SFL ticket pricing and just gone their own way? Bad crack if it is. Why have it printed that way if thats not the case? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
If i was a SENIOR concession i'd be kicking up feck.. Wee Email to [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] < To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. > |
Tickets ordered 13th and 15th January ??
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I ordered mine over the phone last Thursday (11th Jan). Does that mean I can nip up there before Thursday to pick up my ticket, or will I have to wait till Thursday 5.00pm to get it ? Of all weeks for the bloody computer systems to crash To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Perth Radge
my st johnstone tickets are safe and sound at home, but i ordered 2 aberdeen tickets on saturday 13th january. was told they would be sent out first thing on monday, and would arrive up here tuesday, wednesday at the latest. still not here so....
were any tickets posted out on monday?? and if they dont arrive wednesday or thursday do i wait with another few thousand hibee's to collect them, or just realise that they may land on my doorstep on friday morning??? is there really a demand to have this game all ticket?? |
Is the Aberdeen game all ticket?
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I was just going to pay at the gate. Thats that idea fcuked then To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. " target="_blank"> To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Well said Andy. Your column today was a rare nugget of sweetcorn in that very toly known as your opinion.© Seven Tattoos To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Baradge of fire
'A man will fight for many things, Glory, his country, the glistening tear on a childs cheek........ But personally I'd mud wrestle my mother for a ton of cash, an amusing clock and a sack full of French porn' To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. He's not the Messiah he just Scores Goals To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. " target="_blank"> To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Well said Andy. Your column today was a rare nugget of sweetcorn in that very toly known as your opinion.© Seven Tattoos To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Baradge of fire
'A man will fight for many things, Glory, his country, the glistening tear on a childs cheek........ But personally I'd mud wrestle my mother for a ton of cash, an amusing clock and a sack full of French porn' To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. He's not the Messiah he just Scores Goals To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
vCash: 500 Thanks: 5
I ordered two tickets for runrig in 1992, am I fecked also?
This thick **** just wants to know if it's all ticket, or can I just pay at the gate.
Paid for mines Monday and was going to pick them up on Thursday anyhow because of the failure. Pain in the arse it has to be after 5pm.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Students! Feck Che Guevara, Hail King Sauzee! |
Van Zanten Ya Radge
My old man ordered the semi-final tickets on the day they went on sale - arrived the next day.I ordered to tickets over the phone on friday for the replay and these were posted out to me this morning.You would in this instance give the ticket office full marks for their efforts or that was until i looked at the seats i'd been given for the replay...I specifically asked for my seat,Row F (54) West Lower and my little brother's seat in Row F (53) and the guy who i spoke to has managed to type my brothers client ref no. in the system and the end result is a ticket for the row in front Row E (54).Mind Boggling
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Aww naw, see I read it that they had NOT send any tickets booked over the weekend out?
Van Zanten Ya Radge