Old 11-01-07, 02:39   #1

Who the fuck are Thomson and Brown

After tonight at Aberdeen gethumtaefcuk

ya couple o ' fannies

Old 11-01-07, 09:47   #2

Re: Who the fuck are Thomson and Brown

Couldn't agree more, Paddy. The TV pundits kept going on about "key players missing" etc. IMHO McCann had a fantastic debut at RB and Whittaker had a great game in what, for me, is his best position. He also got himself into spaces for the young lad to help him out at times. It seems to me we've found a great midfielder and a right back in one fell swoop. Also, Stevenson looked the part for the time he was on. There were no passengers and no prima donnas last night.

Old 11-01-07, 09:54   #3

Kenny will become famous soon enough

Who the fuck are Thomson and Brown - english actress and next leader of the labour party?

cannae think of any others

Old 11-01-07, 10:06   #4

Couldn't agree more, Paddy. The TV pundits kept going on about "key players missing" etc. IMHO McCann had a fantastic debut at RB and Whittaker had a great game in what, for me, is his best position. He also got himself into spaces for the young lad to help him out at times. It seems to me we've found a great midfielder and a right back in one fell swoop. Also, Stevenson looked the part for the time he was on. There were no passengers and no prima donnas last night.

I would'nt exactly say "getthumtaefuck", lets get the money for them first

From my vantage point of viewing last nights game on an 8 fit by 8 fit telly screen,(
part-timer) Wee McCann looked even mair immenser(
is that a word
) Did'nt put a fit wrong and was terrible unlucky not to finish the game. Another gem in the making.

When wee "Rocket" came on he just took over what where McCann left off, but on the left side. His tackle on Anderson on the edge o' their box showed he has the bottle for a big game.

Gunnerhibby is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-07, 10:11   #5

His tackle on Anderson on the edge o' their box showed he has the bottle for a big game.
It was a tackle that said everything.

It was not his ball to win but he did. Fantastic.

On Thomson & Brown i really do hope we sell them now. I don't want to watch our team with players who don't want to be here. More importantly get the cash and add to the squad now..

The Cup double is on.

Champions League also on.

Bring it on.
Old 11-01-07, 10:22   #6

tricky will become famous soon enough

aye we could do a lot worse than move Whittaker into midfield and play one of the young lads at full back, wins v Killie and Aberdeen and we're flying, mon the Hibbies!
Old 11-01-07, 18:42   #7
A Radge Looking On The Bright Side

KeithTheHibee is on the way to a first team debut

The whole team showed up the wantaways with class. The commentary have a cheek saying we had "key" players missing.

WELCOME HOME DEEKS!!!
KeithTheHibee is offline   Reply With Quote