Old 09-01-07, 07:00   #1

PILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura aboutPILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura about
I have another 2 tickets going free

For the train to Inverness a week on saturday as previous travellers are skinto,
Staying up overnight here [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] cost £22 each based on 2 sharing.

Train leaves at 8.35 arriving in Sneckie at 12 on the saturday,coming hame leaves sneckie 13.25 arriving in Edimburg at 16.48.

6 of us staying up

Me
Wee162
Cavalier
Newhavenhibby
TattooedHibee
StickyRicky

PM or stick your name here if interested

My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Christmas
22 days 12 hours 59 minutes
Old 10-01-07, 23:18   #2

Re: I have another 2 tickets going free

Will this match now be pushed back to Sunday 21st Jan??

Old 10-01-07, 23:20   #3

LeGod4 is on the way to a first team debut

Would defo reckon that will be the case.

LeGod4 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-07, 00:12   #4

PILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura aboutPILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura about

I think we may be pumped

My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Christmas
22 days 12 hours 59 minutes
Old 11-01-07, 02:45   #5
The Sober Radge

Boozy Lynne is on the way to a first team debut

For the train to Inverness a week on saturday as previous travellers are skinto,
Staying up overnight here [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] cost £22 each based on 2 sharing.

Train leaves at 8.35 arriving in Sneckie at 12 on the saturday,coming hame leaves sneckie 13.25 arriving in Edimburg at 16.48.

6 of us staying up

Me
Wee162
Cavalier
Newhavenhibby
TattooedHibee
StickyRicky

PM or stick your name here if interested
Nah, you're all really shady. Think I might give it a miss
Boozy Lynne is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-07, 02:46   #6

Tkraz is on the way to a first team debut

Surely theyll be buggered now anyway what with it being moved to the Sunday!
Tkraz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-07, 11:17   #7

I think we may be pumped
I think you are right unfortunately...

Setanta fecks us again
quality='high' bgcolor='#006699' width='300' height='184' name='indecision_2008_action_item' align='middle' allowScriptAccess='always' allownetworking='external' type='application/x-shockwave-flash' pluginspage='
Old 11-01-07, 11:32   #8

I think you are right unfortunately...

Setanta fecks us again

On this occasion its not SatanTV mate

Its a combination of BBC(last night) and SKY(next week) that makes ICT a fuck-up.

Then again, you could say that Murphy(for giving Nicholson acres of space) and Martis(for not sticking to Brewster) combined to fuck up your weekend, as well.

Old 11-01-07, 11:37   #9

On this occasion its not SatanTV mate

Its a combination of BBC(last night) and SKY(next week) that makes ICT a fuck-up.

Then again, you could say that Murphy(for giving Nicholson acres of space) and Martis(for not sticking to Brewster) combined to fuck up your weekend, as well.
I assumed that the reason the games on the Thursday is because we are playing Kilmarnock on the Monday on Setanta?
quality='high' bgcolor='#006699' width='300' height='184' name='indecision_2008_action_item' align='middle' allowScriptAccess='always' allownetworking='external' type='application/x-shockwave-flash' pluginspage='
Old 11-01-07, 11:41   #10

I assumed that the reason the games on the Thursday is because we are playing Kilmarnock on the Monday on Setanta?

of course we are

Being a part-timer, I kinda forgot that game

But my previous comment re:Martis/Murphy is, in my opinion, the main reason.

Old 11-01-07, 11:59   #11

Staying up overnight

6 of us staying up

just a thought but, why no book yersells on one o' the buses coming back down

Sunnyleither(Sean) of Leith Hibs, or Stevie Brockie fae the Carlton, might be able to help you out. They will more than likely have buses going up, and I'm sure would be willing to help out some Hibbies in a fix. They're good guys that way

At least yer journey wont be wasted, or even more expensive, trying to get a later train(if there is one).

Old 11-01-07, 12:01   #12
Lix
Sharky Radge

Lix will become famous soon enough

what's the plan then?

TC and I were planning on going up by car (hopefully without accompanying speeding fine this time
) staying over (booked into same gaff as you guys) and driving back on Sunday ...

Still thinking of doing this if there are folk gonna be out and about on Sat night ...

Lix is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-07, 12:12   #13

just a thought but, why no book yersells on one o' the buses coming back down

Sunnyleither(Sean) of Leith Hibs, or Stevie Brockie fae the Carlton, might be able to help you out. They will more than likely have buses going up, and I'm sure would be willing to help out some Hibbies in a fix. They're good guys that way

At least yer journey wont be wasted, or even more expensive, trying to get a later train(if there is one).
That's a damn fine idea actually. Few beers on the Saturday starting at half 8 in the morning, and having a beer before the game on the Sunday.

Has it been announced that the game has definetely been switched yet btw?
Old 11-01-07, 12:14   #14

That's a damn fine idea actually. Few beers on the Saturday starting at half 8 in the morning, and having a beer before the game on the Sunday.

no yet, but it will be soon, probably later today.

Old 11-01-07, 12:28   #15

Kenny will become famous soon enough

nae luck if your looking for an alternative saturday fixture

ross county and elgin both playing away - peterhead are at home tho - is that your closest saturday fixture? a bit much of a trek from inverness though?

maybe a highland league game?

Old 11-01-07, 17:50   #16

There is a 1830 train from Inverness on Sunday night or could we not squeeze into the back of Lix's car????
Old 11-01-07, 17:52   #17
Lix
Sharky Radge

Lix will become famous soon enough

There is a 1830 train from Inverness on Sunday night or could we not squeeze into the back of Lix's car????

Back of my car is the boot!

It's a sporty wee 2 seater!

Lix is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-07, 17:56   #18

It's a sporty wee 2 seater!
With a

wooooooo
hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Old 11-01-07, 17:56   #19

Fecking £36 a single ticket

Could maybe change the tickets
</