YBT ya Radge
Surprise Surprise!! .. They Are At It AGAIN!
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. From Skysport.com Hibernian youngster David Grof is being tracked by Rangers, Celtic and a number of Premiership clubs, according to reports in his homeland. The Hungarian starlet moved to Easter Road last summer from Vasas Budapest and he had produced a string of outstanding displays for Hibs' youth and reserve sides. The 17-year-old goalkeeper is being tipped as future international number one, and he appears to be fulfilling his potential quickly. It is being suggested that his performances have already caught the eye of the Old Firm as well as a clutch of clubs south of the border. The youngster himself would not be drawn on the interest, insisting he was only looking at being Hibernian number one. "Many people say I have a great chance to get into the first team at Hibernian," Grof told NSU. "I'm very critical with myself, but I'm only 17 and I'm aware of the fact that I have to improve a lot. "I have had lots of interesting games so far: in the Championship of the reserves we had a draw versus Motherwell and in the youth league we played 0-0 against the unbeaten Celtic." To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() Join Date: May 2006
Re: Surprise Surprise!! .. They Are At It AGAIN!
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. What a surprise, then he'll to up the m8 and never be seen or heard again. Sellick have already stolen Darren McCormack from us, in the paper today To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
What a shame that so many young players have their heads turned by the cash these two clubs can offer.
If any of these youngsters sat down & had a long hard look at how many young players actually get a game for celtic or rangers, they might at least have a second thought. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
vCash: 500 Thanks: 9
The big thing that has got me and dont know if many people realise this but we could end up like Dunvermin if one of these so called 'big clubs' take John Park as he is the reason we have such a good youth system and the 'big clubs' realise this and are trying to take him away because they now realise we are a threat.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. We are hibernian fc , we hate jam tarts and we hate dundee we will fight wherever we will be, because we are the mental HFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The only team to sing about, the only team to see, the only team in Edinburgh, HibernianFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. In your Gorgie slums, you rake the bucket for something to eat, you find a dead rat and you think its a treat, in your Gorgie Slums To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Capital Greens Needs You
It is a shame that so many young guys aren swayed by the cash offered by the ugly sisters, and if they just thought about how many guys actually come through the ranks at these 2 clubs maybe they would'nt be so keen to go, but hibs are at fault with the Darren McCormack situation, he is the Scotland under 19 captain and we allow his contract to get to the stage where selic can come in and snap him up on a pre contract
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Makes me fecking angry To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. good 2 b To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
sorry greencol
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. good 2 b To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
vCash: 500 Thanks: 3
At least he says he wants to stay. Mind you we've heard that one before. And I agree with James.g about the Darren McCormack thing. He sounds like a very good player and we haven't got him tied up on a long term deal.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. WELCOME HOME DEEKS |
A Radge Looking On The Bright Side
All of our up and coming young players seem to get poached by Celtic and Rangers. Just because their youth systems are shite disnae mean they should steal from ours
Half Hung Radge
Read it on some website...
If that McCormack wants to go to those sellick ****s.... let him.. he must be a wee bawbag, but it is kinda strange that petrie never offered him a deal. If he was any good we would have just got him nicked after he scored a few goals.... but at least we would have got some cash for him....
fuck celtic.. if they nick any more of our players they will need to change their name. |
Hibs fans seriously dont know the amount of work he has done, why exactly do you think teams want him....he is the reason why we have such a good youth system and fans fail to realise this!!
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. We are hibernian fc , we hate jam tarts and we hate dundee we will fight wherever we will be, because we are the mental HFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The only team to sing about, the only team to see, the only team in Edinburgh, HibernianFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. In your Gorgie slums, you rake the bucket for something to eat, you find a dead rat and you think its a treat, in your Gorgie Slums To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Capital Greens Needs You
![]() Join Date: Sep 2006
I don't understand, what have Hibs ever done to have everyone from all corners of Scotland targeting us? We're quite easily the most hated club in the country, but why?
I thought he was in charge of the academy ??? What makes you qualified to know what fans do or do not realise ? From what i'm told there are youth coaches at ER , not one |
when Donald Park left a few predicted doom and gloom for the youth set up... but it was strengthened and John Park arrived to head it up and keep it rolling along... who says John Collins can find another good man to head up the youth system which considering it will move to another level once the training complex comes online will be a plum job in many folks eyes IF John Park leaves |
I'm sure Dunfermline (or another team)..had there youth coach poached away and look where they are now, we have to watch or we may end up like that!
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |