Old 27-12-06, 17:14   #1

smile! you're on... ''hey! nae cameras!''

probably been asked already.

why do the club sell official club s, yet don't allow you to take pictures?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LgS-W...elated&search=
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=itZ8yXNue_g
jimmyhibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-12-06, 17:16   #2
Haggis n Cheese On Toast Radge

Casino cash: £23251
Rep Power: 42 Forzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really nice
Re: smile! you're on... ''hey! nae cameras!''

Originally Posted by jimmyhibs View Post
probably been asked already.

why do the club sell official club s, yet don't allow you to take pictures?
Do they ??? what they wee throw away ones ??
Old 27-12-06, 17:19   #3

Originally Posted by Forzahibs View Post
Do they ??? what they wee throw away ones ??
yep! the very ones.

Old 27-12-06, 17:24   #4

Rep Power: 42 Forzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really nice

Originally Posted by jimmyhibs View Post
yep! the very ones.
I expect its so you can take photies of the stars as they arrive ie Thomson , boozy , Murphy , Crowther
Old 27-12-06, 17:26   #5

I expect its so you can take photies of the stars as they arrive ie Thomson , boozy , Murphy , Crowther

Old 27-12-06, 17:44   #6

I've just had a quick look Jimmy

"This is perfect for all those matchdays, birthdays and other special occasions, where you find yourself without a to take photos of those special moments."

Old 27-12-06, 17:58   #7

I've just had a quick look Jimmy

"This is perfect for all those matchdays, birthdays and other special occasions, where you find yourself without a to take photos of those special moments."

trade discription act issue here?

Old 27-12-06, 18:03   #8

Casino cash: £39803
vCash: 7886500
Rep Power: 42 Jamie is just really niceJamie is just really niceJamie is just really nice

As long as its not "match action" you can The crowd are always in mine

My location
Old 27-12-06, 18:29   #9

Originally Posted by Jamie View Post
As long as its not "match action" you can The crowd are always in mine
It doesn't actually state that too , what if you go to a Pars game ? getting the crowd in might prove dificult
Old 27-12-06, 22:56   #10

It doesn't actually state that too , what if you go to a Pars game ? getting the crowd in might prove dificult
especially if you are at the front of the stand.

Old 27-12-06, 23:44   #11

Casino cash: £400
Rep Power: 5 Cal_Hibby_4_Life is on the way to a first team debut

That is really weird as i was on the on-line shop earlier and was gonna post this myself. why do they sell s described as perfect match day s, yet your no allowed tae take photos.

wrongful description.

Cal_Hibby_4_Life is offline   Reply With Quote