Old 26-12-06, 19:56   #1

Hibernia is on the way to a first team debut
Send Zibi Back to Poland Fund

I personally will donate money to get this idiot as far away from Easter Road as possible on a one way ticket
Hibernia is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-12-06, 20:02   #2

Cal_Hibby_4_Life is on the way to a first team debut
Re: Send Zibi Back to Poland Fund

i see you've taken up my idea i posted in another thread of every hibby pay 20quid at the next game to give him the compensation money to agree a mutual termination of his contract

Cal_Hibby_4_Life is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-12-06, 20:19   #3

HibeeZab is on the way to a first team debut

some form of gun would be cheaper... and less painful!
Old 26-12-06, 20:20   #4

more fun too
Old 26-12-06, 20:22   #5

although we would probably be wanted for murder and have to hide in a safe house with a wig and dress on calling ourselves burnadette

Old 26-12-06, 20:27   #6

although we would probably be wanted for murder and have to hide in a safe house with a wig and dress on calling ourselves burnadette

You seem to know are fair bit about this
have you got previous ?
Old 26-12-06, 20:28   #7

HibeeZab is on the way to a first team debut

like hartly on the weekends then...

would still be worth it, although the que to pull the trigger would be all the way down leith walk!!
Old 26-12-06, 20:29   #8

zibi was caught by the police and arrested for his horrendous display in the recent derby's. he almost got away as the police officer left the keys near the cell. only problem was when he picked them up, he dropped them again making a noise alerting the officer to wake up!

Old 26-12-06, 20:32   #9

You seem to know are fair bit about this
have you got previous ?

like hartly on the weekends then...

would still be worth it, although the que to pull the trigger would be all the way down leith walk!!
simple answer he is not 1 person should be shooting him.....we should get a full firing squads worth of people

Old 26-12-06, 20:49   #10
Joe

Joe is on the way to a first team debut

Makr Brown, your time is now.
Joe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-12-06, 20:50   #11

Is Simon Brown better or worse than Zibi?
Old 26-12-06, 20:52   #12

Is cancer better than heart disease ??
Not much in it imo , neither are good enough
Old 26-12-06, 21:07   #13

Thomson_19 is on the way to a first team debut

yes.

But then again, a small jobby caught in a beartrap locked in a safe with an unbreakable padlock around the safe is better than Zibi. Or some other random concoction (sp?) of words that make no sense but get the message across that the guy is completely and utterly shite.

Thomson_19 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-12-06, 21:16   #14

Harry the Hibee is on the way to a first team debut

I'll be honest, as soon as that free kick was taken I shut my eyes, and the result was obvious. Get him back to where he came from, and Collins should use the money he gets from getting rid of those fuds Brown and Thomson to get someone with a brain.
Harry the Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-12-06, 01:50   #15

stenhouse hibby is on the way to a first team debut

get lee yam wallace to shot zibi he is good with a gun
stenhouse hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-12-06, 03:22   #16
LOVE with Arthur Lee Radge

GORDONSMITH7 is on the way to a first team debut

yes.

But then again, a small jobby caught in a beartrap locked in a safe with an unbreakable padlock around the safe is better than Zibi. Or some other random concoction (sp?) of words that make no sense but get the message across that the guy is completely and utterly shite.
Why don't you take your pish worthy words and stick them up yer hole Brainiac.

GORDONSMITH7 is offline   Reply With Quote