Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,351 | Posts: 597,909 | Members: 11,627 | Latest Member : Forreshibby
Lets all get behind Petrie on Saturday
Think we should let him know we are all in favour of his stand against Thomson and Brown, that's much better than booing one of our own (no matter how much we hate the way he is treating OUR club).
THERE'S ONLY 1 ROD PETRIE To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Re: Lets all get behind Petrie on Saturday
Is he playing???? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
..."I am the Shape Of Things To Come, the Lord of the Flies, Holder Of The Sword Sinister… The Death-Bringer… I am the one who waits on the edge of your dreams… I am all these things and many more…" |
Hibsterical Radge
Ro-der-ickkkkkkkkkkkk Peeeeeeeeeet-rie, Ro-der-ickkkkkkkkkkkk Peeeeeeeeeet-rie.
Just disnae sound right... To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Clydesdale Bank Premier League Table 06 October 2007 16:54 1 Hibernian 9 9 21 2 Celtic 8 21 19 3 Rangers 9 15 19 4 Dundee Utd 9 4 16 5 Hearts 9 1 14 6 Motherwell 9 -1 13 |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2003
I'm sure Saint Rodney will rememeber well the other extreme of the mauling
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. he received from the supporters in the main stand away to St Johnstone in the League Cup (0-4) which was the game after the Stranraer fiasco during ''The 'Great Adventure''. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. 'One Rod Petrie' To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I would never ever have though it possible that such a day might deservedly actually happen. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Right i was never a fan of Petrie before, but tommorow 'Theres Only One Rod Petrie' maybe this would be better than booing the players lets show our support to Petrie!!!
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. We are hibernian fc , we hate jam tarts and we hate dundee we will fight wherever we will be, because we are the mental HFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The only team to sing about, the only team to see, the only team in Edinburgh, HibernianFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. In your Gorgie slums, you rake the bucket for something to eat, you find a dead rat and you think its a treat, in your Gorgie Slums
Rep Power: 54 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 3900 Arcade Stats: Tournaments Won: 1 |
ohhh rod petrie,he used to be a bastard but he's alright now
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Jamie - Hibeesbounce Technical Team. For all technical issues.. please email To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Apr 2004
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. We are hibernian fc , we hate jam tarts and we hate dundee we will fight wherever we will be, because we are the mental HFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The only team to sing about, the only team to see, the only team in Edinburgh, HibernianFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. In your Gorgie slums, you rake the bucket for something to eat, you find a dead rat and you think its a treat, in your Gorgie Slums
Feckin sad Rod the Hero
This will be the same hero that sold O'onnor just before a Scottish Cup semi final. What happened next To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I'll never change my opinions of RP once a fud always a fud eh! Rodders.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Big Jessie Radge
Petrie is handling this situation perfectly. By doing nothing he is making McCock, Broon, and Katie all look like complete prats.
Hopefully Petrie stays strong, continues to ignore the media ramblings of McCock, Broon and mummys boy and gets the best outcome possible for Hibs. There's only one Rod Petrie To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. .
we should do a tommo and broony pull our tops over our heads while shouting one rod prtrie.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Ohhhhh Rod Petrie
You used to be an arsehole and now you temporarily arenae? Get a grip.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. quality='high' bgcolor='#006699' width='300' height='184' name='indecision_2008_action_item' align='middle' allowScriptAccess='always' allownetworking='external' type='application/x-shockwave-flash' pluginspage=' To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. who seek to be equal with men lack ambition.” Timothy Leary |
i can't get behind him. he sits in a different stand. so i'll be to his left.
Always forgive your enemies. THEY HATE THAT! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#14 | ||
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2004
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
||
![]() Join Date: Apr 2004
And I'll no be cheering Scotty on Saturday unless he scores but I'll no be shouting "fcku off to Ibrox" every time he makes a pass that goes astray. Cynics-R-Us |
Peetttrrriiieeeee, There's only one Peetttrrriiieee
I was never a Rodders fan before but I'm definately headin' that way..........I like his thinking , every retard article = .5mil on the price
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. well played k.jackass To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |