Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,354 | Posts: 597,913 | Members: 11,627 | Latest Member : Forreshibby

Old 20-12-06, 21:31   #1
Have to Wear Maroon on a Saturday Radge

sauzee-god04 is on the way to a first team debut

get behind shelton!

hes scored 3 own goals well two really as the first one was not a own goal the ball hit off him! second one zibby was coming flying off his line and the ball went over him but they are both to blame third one was his fault no doubt .

but why are people like eck wanting rid off him ? we have looked good at the back up untill the last few weeks even though at falkirk we deserved a draw .

KEEP YOUR HEAD UP BIG MAN

1 SHELTON MARTIS!!!!!
Old 20-12-06, 21:34   #2

Re: get behind shelton!

True! If Rob Jones gets behind him he might be able to stop some more own goals

"They give us the chance to put our talents on display every week in front of 16,000 punters out there who turn out loyal and faithful and we're one of the best supported teams in the SPL." - Sir Ivan Sproule
dawo_c is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-12-06, 21:35   #3
Have to Wear Maroon on a Saturday Radge

sauzee-god04 is on the way to a first team debut

that was that funny a forgot to laugh
Old 20-12-06, 21:37   #4

HibbiesandtheBa is on the way to a first team debut

hes scored 3 own goals well two really as the first one was not a own goal the ball hit off him! second one zibby was coming flying off his line and the ball went over him but they are both to blame third one was his fault no doubt .

but why are people like eck wanting rid off him ? we have looked good at the back up untill the last few weeks even though at falkirk we deserved a draw .

1 SHELTON MARTIS!!!!!
I think wse should put 10 men behind Shelton.......

JOKE!

I think the big mans confidence will come back when he makes better decisions about when to play the cute we 10 yd pass into midfield and when to play the safe ball.
Still deserves his place in the team tho.
HibbiesandtheBa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-12-06, 21:39   #5
We Are The Ultras! Ya Radge

Laughlan is on the way to a first team debut

Laughlan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-12-06, 21:39   #6

sauzee_legend is on the way to a first team debut

Damn Dawo got there first!

Ill get behind him, like i have wi Zibi in the past. Its aw a confidence thing. I doubt, naw pray that the donkey wilny score another own goal again!

sauzee_legend is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-12-06, 22:16   #7
Bad Moon Radge-ing

ECKtheHIBEE is on the way to a first team debut

1 SHELTON MARTIS!!!!!

When did i say i wanted rid of him?

Ill expect my apology by the end of the evening thanks.

And since your probably on about the Email to Charlton, remember how serious that thread is

Hibernian FC - Legends

Hearts FC - Bellends
ECKtheHIBEE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-12-06, 22:52   #8

hibbiekeith79 is on the way to a first team debut

Shelton is a class act,,everyone very quick to slam the foot in his face wen the guy does wrong,,but then when he has a good day its other way about,,and as for the confidence,,well the team has none until mr pettie petrie sits down with broonaldo and katie,,get it soted rod coz its aw goin to backfire,,and ull no be walkin in the behind the goals with that smug fookin look on ur face as u usually do....
hibbiekeith79 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-12-06, 23:22   #9

Tattooedhibee is a jewel in the roughTattooedhibee is a jewel in the rough

Americas Army Champion! Get A Grip Champion! Hit the fan Champion! Speed Master Champion!

We can get behind Martis when theres actually people getting on his back. I haven't spoken to any people that have disapproved of his selection and, like I, feel he is doing ok at this present time. A couple of own goals doesn't make a bad player.

Tattooedhibee is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 20-12-06, 23:45   #10

Decal Joe is a jewel in the roughDecal Joe is a jewel in the rough

We can get behind Martis when theres actually people getting on his back. I haven't spoken to any people that have disapproved of his selection and, like I, feel he is doing ok at this present time. A couple of own goals doesn't make a bad player.
I think I'd give Hogg a shot alongside Jones!

They say lightning doesn't strike twice but 3 O.Gs is pretty unlucky

I think that after a couple of defeats it is time to change things, give Hogg, McNeill, Shiels etc a game! Why not we're out the running for 2nd place now!
Old 21-12-06, 00:06   #11

Kill Stick Figures Champion!

Jones has been as bad as Martis the last couple of games, The whole defence has been shite. Its unfair to single one person out when the players around arnt performing either. IMO Martis has had a good season and is forming a brilliant partnership with Jones. The last couple of games have been poor but they'll recapture the form soon.

GloryGlory is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-12-06, 00:08   #12

Cal_Hibby_4_Life is on the way to a first team debut

i tihnk all the fans should get behind Martis. we could form a big wall, and stop him scoring OG's

if a player doesnt play well for 3 games, they should be dropped!

hogg should be given his chance as he will be playing alongside a better player than caldwell(who id prefer to have than martis ATM).

konde looked good, whatever happened to him getting a game

Cal_Hibby_4_Life is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-12-06, 01:17   #13

HibeeZab is on the way to a first team debut

big shelton has done weel until recently but tbh know zibbi was my keeper behind me would make me panic for the full 90mins too!
Old 21-12-06, 03:25   #14

TranentHibee is on the way to a first team debut

Chris Hogg before martis......GTF......the guy makes way more mistakes that big shelts. He scored a few own goals, doesnt make him shite.
TranentHibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-12-06, 13:31   #15

GforGallo will become famous soon enough

i reckon his own goals have been as much down to his lack of confidence in zibbi. esp the one vs dundee united as his own lack of skill. same with the falkirk goal if you knew your keeper was gonna come out and collect that cross you wouldnt need to swing a leg at it hurridly
GforGallo is offline   Reply With Quote