Old 19-12-06, 21:58   #1

brodie is on the way to a first team debut
Sunshine On Leith

Hiya do you think at the derby the whole stand could sing sunshine on leith i think it would sound great with the whole stand we would sing the place down if we did any thoughts ?
brodie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-12-06, 22:08   #2
Hun Hating Radge

Hibee-Dan is on the way to a first team debut
Re: Sunshine On Leith

Il sing it wi you if youve got 2 tickets for me

Hibee-Dan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-12-06, 22:09   #3
We Are The Ultras! Ya Radge

Laughlan is on the way to a first team debut

Hiya do you think at the derby the whole stand could sing sunshine on leith i think it would sound great with the whole stand we would sing the place down if we did any thoughts ?
would be great
but there is always a group of old farts who dont sing!

Laughlan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-12-06, 22:10   #4

Il sing it wi you if youve got 2 tickets for me

Great deal

Old 19-12-06, 22:12   #5

would be great
but there is always a group of old farts who dont sing!

What a fcuking stupid post.

I don't sing much.

So that makes me an old fart eh?

Wait a minute...............

For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
Old 19-12-06, 22:13   #6

I don't sing much.

Im sure you sing after a few

Old 19-12-06, 22:15   #7

I don't sing much.

got it in one Doc

You're goin' down like a Russian submarine

Old 19-12-06, 22:18   #8

got it in one Doc

Get the nips in for gunner and you willny need anyone else to sing!

Old 19-12-06, 22:19   #9

dancing hibby is on the way to a first team debut

it would look good singing sunshine on leith all the green and white scarfs stretched out above our heads and in the middle of the stand a massive cala homes flag:YAYYY: :YAYYY: :YAYYY: :YAYYY: :YAYYY: :YAYYY: :YAYYY: :YAYYY: :YAYYY: :YAYYY: :YAYYY: :YAYYY: :YAYYY: :YAYYY: :YAYYY: :YAYYY: :YAYYY: :YAYYY: :YAYYY: :YAYYY:
dancing hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-12-06, 22:26   #10

got it in one Doc

Im sure you'll be singing more than that

In your gorgie slums maybe?

or better hartleys gay and im not joking he lies in his bed with his bumcheeks open

Old 19-12-06, 23:30   #11

Is there 'ne' chance 'ppl' can sing abuse 'n' 'stuf' at hearts fans as 'tha' would 'b' well 'klas'.

Old 19-12-06, 23:47   #12

Murray6 is on the way to a first team debut

Is there 'ne' chance 'ppl' can sing abuse 'n' 'stuf' at hearts fans as 'tha' would 'b' well 'klas'.

Nae bother.

Murray6 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-12-06, 02:15   #13

Davy is on the way to a first team debut

problem with sunshine on Leith is its a bit slow and not great at footy matches....well at least till the chorus comes then everyone jumps in then it gets kinda quiet again. Its a bit like flower of scotland in that sense. need a rousing tune so we do

Davy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-12-06, 10:37   #14
NGP

NGP is on the way to a first team debut

When The Yams get their 1st Corner, we should all turn around, drop our trousers.....

Not 'Sunshine on Leith' but 'Moon over Gorgie'!
Old 20-12-06, 12:17   #15

hibeesbounceross is on the way to a first team debut

When The Yams get their 1st Corner, we should all turn around, drop our trousers.....

Thats what a call a plan..

Found seated under the Gantry.
hibeesbounceross is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-12-06, 17:45   #16

Ive always thought about how class that would be

We have said all this 'how we would sing SOL' but it never happens hope and wish it does though.

Old 20-12-06, 18:49   #17

Jingle bells jingle bells jingle all the way Pressley left the hearts and Paul Hartley is Gay !

Tully is offline   Reply With Quote